The first snow fell in Herceg Novi

Way to Montenegro
06.02.2020 09:00 1090 16 0
This week the first snow fell in the Montenegrin settlements, which are located in the municipality of Herceg Novi. In addition to the mountainous settlements, the Herceg Novi road Vrban - Orjensko sedlo turned out to be under the snow. At the moment, there are no special obstacles to traffic on this highway, as well as on roads in the mountain settlements of Ublje and Dugunje, as the precipitation was little and snowplows went to the roads on time.

Last Sunday, on the slopes of the Orjen mountain range, snow was mostly at an altitude of 1600 meters above sea level. Now the mountain peaks are covered with snow and at the climbing house Za Vratlom, which is located at an altitude of 1100 meters above sea level.

Members of the local club of climbers "Subra" are preparing for the annual event "Full Moon Night" - climbing the mountain peak of the same name (1679 m.), which will take place on the weekend from February 7 to 9. The organizers expect about 70 climbers to take part in climbing the Subra mountain, local media reported.
 
Foto: Konoba Gusti, Vanja Tripković, Radio Jadran

+16 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Первый снег выпал в Херцег-Нови

Way to Montenegro
06.02.2020 09:00 690 16 0
На этой неделе первый снег выпал в черногорских населенных пунктах, которые расположены в муниципалитете Херцег-Нови. Помимо горных населенных пунктов, под снегом оказалась херцегновская дорога Врбань - Орьенско седло. На данный момент, нет особых препятствий для движения транспорта по этой трассе, а также по дорогам в горных населенных пунктах Убли и Дугуньи, так как осадки были небольшими и на дороги вовремя выехала снегоуборочная техника.

В прошедшее воскресенье на склонах горного массива Орьен снег был в основном на высоте 1600 метров над уровнем моря. Сейчас же горные вершины покрыты снегом и у альпинистского дома Za Vratlom, который расположен на высоте 1100 метров над уровнем моря.

Члены местного клуба альпинистов «Субра» готовятся к ежегодному мероприятию «Ночь полнолуния» — восхождение на одноименную горную вершину (1679 м.), которое состоится в выходные с 7 по 9 февраля. Организаторы ожидают, что в восхождении на гору Субра примут участие около 70 альпинистов, сообщают местные СМИ.
 
Foto: Коноба «Гушти», Vanja Tripković, Radio Jadran
 

+16 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY