Montenegro ranks fifth in the list of the fastest growing tourist destinations in the world

Way to Montenegro
07.02.2020 09:00 764 19 0
The World Tourism Organization (UNWTO) has published a ranking of the countries of the world that were most popular with travelers in 2019. According to this rating of the fastest growing tourist destinations in the world in 2019, Montenegro is in the fifth place.

The leader in the growth of foreign tourism in 2019 was the country of Southeast Asia - Myanmar (formerly Burma) (+40.2), followed by the island nation located in the heart of the Caribbean, Puerto Rico (31.2%) , in third place is Iran (27.9%), the fourth place in the ranking was taken by Uzbekistan (+27.3%), which was helped by visa-free entry introduced in 2018 for up to 30 days for citizens of 45 countries and Montenegro closed the five ( +21.4).

According to studies by the UNWTO World Tourism Organization, in 2019, 1.5 billion international tourist trips were made in the world, which is 4% more than in 2018. As in 2018, France remained the leader in world tourism, accepting 90 million foreign tourists in 2019, Spain became the second country with an indicator of 83.8 million, the United States ranked third (78.7 million), and then China (67.5 million tourists), Italy (64.6 million tourists) and Turkey (52.5 million tourists).
 
Image by Michael Römer from Pixabay

+19 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория расположилась на пятом месте в списке самых быстрорастущих туристических направлений мира

Way to Montenegro
07.02.2020 09:00 769 19 0
Всемирная туристическая организация (UNWTO) опубликовала рейтинг стран мира, которые были наиболее популярны у путешественников в 2019 году. Согласно данному рейтингу самых быстрорастущих туристических направлений мира 2019 года, Черногория расположилась на пятом месте.

Лидером по росту иностранного туризма в 2019 году стала страна Юго-Восточной Азии - Мьянма (ранее Бирма) (+40,2 %), на втором месте расположилось островное государство, расположенное в самом сердце Карибского бассейна, Пуэрто-Рико (31,2 %), на третьем месте - Иран (27,9 %), 4-ю строчку рейтинга занял Узбекистан (+27,3 %), которому помог введенный в 2018 году безвизовый въезд на срок до 30 дней для граждан 45 стран и замкнула пятерку самых быстрорастущих туристических стран мира 2019 года Черногория (+21,4%).

Согласно исследованиям всемирной туристической организации UNWTO, в 2019 году в мире было совершено 1,5 млрд. международных туристических поездок, что на 4 % больше, чем в 2018 году. Лидером мирового туризма, как и в 2018 году, осталась Франция, приняв в 2019 году 90 млн. иностранных туристов, второй страной с показателем 83,8 млн. человек стала Испания, США расположились на третьем месте (78,7 млн), а далее разместились Китай (67,5 млн. туристов), Италия (64,6 млн. туристов) и Турция (52,5 млн. туристов).
 
Image by Michael Römer from Pixabay
 

+19 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY