Сigarette prices rose by an average of 10 cents in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
08.02.2020 10:00 805 0 0
Over the past month of the new year in Montenegro, cigarette prices rose by an average of 10 euro cents. These actions of sellers of tobacco products are caused by new excise taxes introduced by the Montenegrin authorities. Some cigarette importers increased prices at the beginning of the year, while others postponed the decision to increase the cost of cigarettes for a month.

At the moment, a pack of the cheapest cigarettes can be bought in Montenegro for two euros. A pack of EVE Virginia Slims cigarettes went up to 2.1 euros, Pall Mall cigarettes now cost from 2.1 to 2.5 euros per pack, Ronhill - 2.3 euros. Muratti Ambassador rose in price to 2.9 euros, a pack of Marlboro cigarettes costs from 3.1 to 3.3 euros, and the price of a pack of Parliament rose to 3.8 euros.

Recall that in 2017 and 2018 in Montenegro, excise taxes on cigarettes increased three times, which led to an increase in the cost of a pack of cigarettes by an average of 1-1.5 euros. As a result of this increase in value, the volume of legal cigarette sales fell by half, while the shadow tobacco market grew sharply.
 
Foto: Vijesti, Luka Zeković

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории цены на сигареты выросли в среднем на 10 евро центов

Way to Montenegro
08.02.2020 10:00 806 0 0
За прошедший месяц нового года в Черногории цены на сигареты выросли в среднем на 10 евро центов. Данные действия продавцов табачной продукции вызваны новыми акцизами, которые ввели власти Черногории. Некоторые импортеры сигарет увеличили цены в начале года, другие же отложили решение об увеличении стоимости сигарет на месяц.

На данный момент, пачку самых дешевых сигарет можно купить в Черногории за два евро. Пачка сигарет EVE Virginia Slims подорожали до 2,1 евро, сигареты Pall Mall теперь стоят от 2,1 до 2,5 евро за пачку, Ronhill - 2,3 евро. Muratti Ambassador выросли в цене до 2,9 евро, пачка сигарет Marlboro стоит от 3,1 до 3,3 евро, а цена пачки Parliament выросла до 3,8 евро.

Напомним, что в 2017 и 2018 годах в Черногории акцизы на сигареты увеличились в три раза, что привело к подорожанию пачки сигарет в среднем на 1-1,5 евро. В результате данного повышения стоимости объемы легальных продаж сигарет упали вдвое и одновременно резко вырос теневой табачный рынок.
 
Foto: Vijesti, Luka Zeković
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY