6.2 million euros have already been invested in the reconstruction of Fort Mamula

Way to Montenegro
11.02.2020 10:00 736 11 0
To date, 6.2 million euros have been invested in the project for the reconstruction and transformation of Lastavica island with the Mamula fortress located on it, said Predrag Nenežić, General Director of OHM Mamula Montenegro. He also said that all investments made so far, in addition to preparing project documentation, are related to the purchase of equipment, preparatory work, the involvement of domestic and foreign consultants and the first stage of construction and conservation environmental work.

“This year it is planned to invest in the island of Lastavica in the amount of 5.1 million euros, and next year - 6.45 million euros. The value of Fort Mamula as the cultural heritage of Montenegro is the main idea that underlies the development and concept of a future exclusive tourism product, therefore the protection of the island and the most attentive and thoughtful relations are the basis of this project, as well as a comprehensive program for preserving this object, ” said P. Nenezic.

Lastavica Island and Mamula Fort are planned to be turned into an exclusive world-class resort on the territory of which will be built: a hotel, beaches, a water sports center, restaurants and bars, a spa complex with pools, scientific and art workshops, galleries, an aquarium, a planetarium, a conference hall, helipad and port for yachts. It is expected that the total investment in the reconstruction project of the Mamula fortress will exceed 20 million euros.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В реконструкцию форта Мамула уже инвестировано 6,2 миллиона евро

Way to Montenegro
11.02.2020 10:00 770 11 0
На сегодняшний день в проект реконструкции и преобразования острова Ластавица с расположенной на нём крепостью Мамула было инвестировано 6,2 миллиона евро, сообщил генеральный директор компании OHM Mamula Montenegro, Предраг Ненежич. Также он уточнил, что все инвестиции, сделанные до сих пор, помимо подготовки проектной документации, связаны с закупкой оборудования, подготовительными работами, привлечением отечественных и иностранных консультантов и первым этапом строительных и консервационных природоохранных работ.

«В этом году в остров Ластавица планируется вложить инвестиций на сумму 5,1 млн. евро, а в следующем году - 6,45 млн. евро. Ценность форта Мамула как культурного наследия Черногории является основной идеей, лежащей в основе разработки и концепции будущего эксклюзивного туристического продукта, поэтому защита острова и самые внимательные и продуманные отношения лежат в основе данного проекта, а также комплексной программы сохранения данного объекта», - сказал П. Ненежич.

Остров Ластавица и форт Мамула планируется превратить в эксклюзивный курорт мирового уровня, на территории которого будут построены: гостиница, пляжи, центр водных видов спорта, рестораны и бары, спа-комплекс с бассейнами, научные и художественные мастерские, галереи, аквариум, планетарий, конференц-зал, вертолетная площадка и порт для яхт. Ожидается, что общий объем инвестиций в проект реконструкции крепости Мамула превысит 20 миллионов евро.
Foto: bokanews.me

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY