An underground pedestrian crossing in Kotor will be built before the start of the summer season

Way to Montenegro
21.02.2020 17:00 922 3 0
The construction of an underground pedestrian crossing in the resort town of Kotor, which will connect the embankment and the Old Town of Kotor, worth 1.4 million euros, goes to the planned dynamics and will be completed before the start of the summer tourist season.

Zoran Mrdak, Director of the Kotor City Improvement and Construction Department, claims that the construction of the underpass will be completed within the time frames specified in the contracts. Initially, due to the large amount of water, there was a rather lengthy installation of steel panels, which should impede the flow of water and ensure the safe execution of work. In addition, powerful pumps pump water from the pit.

The construction period of the Kotor underground passage is 130 days, starting from the moment the contractor began the work. "I am optimistic and believe that the underpass in Kotor will be built before the start of the summer tourist season," said Zoran Mrdak.

Recall that the underground pedestrian crossing will be just over 50 meters long and 6.5 meters wide, with two pairs of escalators. The designer of this transition is Europrojekt from Podgorica, and the contractor is Briv Construction from Kotor.
 
Foto: Boka News

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Подземный пешеходный переход в Которе будет построен до начала летнего сезона

Way to Montenegro
21.02.2020 16:00 1004 3 0
Работы по строительству подземного пешеходного перехода в курортном городе Котор, который будет соединять набережную и Старый город Котор, стоимостью 1,4 миллиона евро, выходят на запланированную динамику и будут завершены до начала летнего туристического сезона.

Директор Управления по благоустройству и строительству города Котор, Зоран Мрдак, утверждает, что работы по строительству подземного перехода будут завершены в сроки, которые были указаны в контрактах. Изначально, из-за большого количества воды была довольно длительная установка стальных панелей, которые должны препятствовать течению воды и обеспечивать безопасное выполнение работ. Помимо этого, мощные насосы откачивают воду из котлована.

Срок строительства подземного перехода В Которе составляет 130 дней, начиная с того момента, как подрядчик начал строительные работы. "Я настроен оптимистично и считаю, что подземный переход в Которе будет построен до начала летнего туристического сезона", - сказал Зоран Мрдак.

Напомним, что подземный пешеходный переход будет чуть более 50 метров в длину и 6,5 метров в ширину, с двумя парами эскалаторов. Проектировщиком данного перехода является компания Europrojekt из Подгорицы, а подрядчик - компания Briv Construction из Котора.
 
Foto: Boka News
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY