Project of a new promenade in Pržno is presented

Way to Montenegro
22.02.2020 10:00 881 3 0
Montenegrin open sea coast management joint stock company, Morsko Dobro, presented a preliminary project for the reconstruction of the embankment in the village of Pržno (Budva) to representatives of the Department for the Construction and Improvement of Marine Property of Montenegro.

“According to the project’s assignment, the conceptual solution includes landscaping from the western edge of the Maestral Resort hotel complex to the eastern end of Pržno beach, with a total length of about 270 meters and an area of ​​1420 square meters. The presentation presented the visual structure of the promenade with a proposal to pave tracks and retaining walls with gray stone, after which solutions were proposed for public lighting, park charging for mobile devices and landscaping was paid to preservation of the existing atmosphere of one of the most beautiful fishing villages located on the Montenegrin coast," the report said.

The total cost of developing a project for the reconstruction of the embankment in Pržno is 9,200 euros, while in 2020 JP Morsko Dobro, the company managing the coast of Montenegro, planned to allocate an amount of 95,000 euros for the first stage of reconstruction of the embankment (southern part).
 
Foto: Pobjeda.me

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Представлен проект новой набережной в Пржно

Way to Montenegro
22.02.2020 10:00 922 3 0
Открытое акционерное общество по управлению морским побережьем Черногории, Morsko Dobro, представило предварительный проект реконструкции набережной в населенном пункте Пржно (Будва) представителям Департамента по строительству и благоустройству морского имущества Черногории.

"Согласно заданию проекта, концептуальное решение включает благоустройство территории от западного края гостиничного комплекса "Maestral Resort" до восточного конца пляжа Пржно, общей длиной около 270 метров и площадью 1420 квадратных метров. На презентации была представлена ​​визуальная структура променада с предложением вымостить дорожки и подпорные стены серым камнем, после чего были предложены решения для общественного освещения, парковых зарядок для мобильных устройств и озеленения. При разработке концептуального дизайна особое внимание было уделено сохранению существующей атмосферы одного из самых красивых рыбацких поселений, расположенных на побережье Черногории", - говорится в сообщении.

Общая стоимость разработки проекта реконструкции набережной в Пржно составляет 9 200 евро, в то время как в 2020 году компания JP Morsko Dobro, управляющая морским побережьем Черногории, запланировала выделить на первый этап реконструкции набережной (южная часть) сумму в размере 95 000 евро.
 
Foto: ​Pobjeda.me
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY