Budva banned the construction of a 9-story condo hotel

Way to Montenegro
20.02.2020 15:00 725 4 0
The chief architect of the popular resort town of Budva, Anna Samardzic, refused to approve the project for the construction of a five-star 9-storey condo hotel on the site of an old office building, which is located on the coast of Budva near the Mogren Hotel.

According to the project, the total area of ​​the hotel was to be 5787 square meters and include: 53 different rooms, a restaurant, cafe and two-level parking. The project investor is Roaming Montenegro company from Niksic.

As noted in the decision of the chief architect of Budva, the new 5-star hotel does not fit into the architecture of local buildings, closes and worsens the panoramic views of the Old Town of Budva, does not have a common concept with the nearby buildings, in particular, the Mogren and Avala hotels.
 
Foto: Cdm

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Будве запретили строительство 9-этажного кондо-отеля

Way to Montenegro
20.02.2020 15:00 777 4 0
Главный архитектор популярного курортного города Будва, Анна Самарджич, отказалась утвердить проект строительства пятизвездочного 9-этажного кондо-отеля на месте старого административного здания, которое расположено на побережье Будвы у отеля «Могрен».

По проекту, общая площадь гостиницы должна была составить 5787 кв. метров и включать в себя: 53 различных номера, ресторан, кафе и двухуровневый паркинг. Инвестор проекта - компания Roaming Montenegro из Никшича.

Как отмечается в решении главного архитектора Будвы, новый 5-звездочный отель не вписывается в архитектуру местной застройки, закрывает и ухудшает панорамные виды Старого города Будва, не имеет общей концепции с близлежащими зданиями, в частности, отелями Могрен (Mogren) и Авала (Avala).
 
Foto: Cdm
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY