Open Day to be organized at One & Only Portonovi hotel on March 6 and 7 2020

Way to Montenegro
27.02.2020 10:00 756 3 0
On March 6 and 7, 2020, the One & Only Portonovi Hotel, which is located in the elite Portonovi resort in Kumbor, Herceg Novi, will host an Open Day.

To prepare for the summer tourist season of 2020, currently the One & Only Hotel Portonovi and the Portonovi residential complex are looking for about 350 employees who will work both year-round and seasonally.

All candidates interested in work will have the opportunity to visit the Portonovi resort and the One & Only Portonovi hotel on Friday and Saturday, March 6-7, to meet professionals who are already working in the complex, as well as receive additional information about the work itself, career growth and opportunities that will open before them when applying for a job.

Portonovi resort, as a mixed-use complex, needs workers of various professions and fields of activity who want to develop and build their career in one of the most prestigious resorts not only in Montenegro, but also in the entire Balkan region.

One & Only Portonovi Hotel is looking for candidates for jobs in such structures as: human resources, reception, service staff, household, health and entertainment sectors, cuisine, food and drinks, maintenance, etc.

Candidates interested in working in the Portonovi complex can send a CV to career@portonovi.com, and additional information on vacancies can be found at www.azmont.com.

Those wishing to work at the One & Only Portonovi hotel can send their resume by e-mail to careers@oneandonlyportonovi.com
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

6 и 7 марта 2020 года в отеле One&Only Portonovi будет организован День открытых дверей

Way to Montenegro
27.02.2020 10:00 796 3 0
6 и 7 марта 2020 года в отеле One&Only Portonovi, который расположен на территории элитного курорта Портонови в Кумборе, Херцег-Нови, будет организован День открытых дверей.

Чтобы подготовиться к летнему туристическому сезону 2020 года, в настоящее время отель One & Only Портонови и жилой комплекс Портонови ищут около 350 работников, которые будут работать как круглый год, так и сезонно.

Все заинтересованные в работе кандидаты будут иметь возможность посетить курорт Портонови и отель One & Only Portonovi в пятницу и субботу, 6-7 марта, познакомиться с профессионалами, которые уже работают на территории комплекса, а также получить дополнительную информацию о самой работе, карьерном росте и возможностях, которые откроются перед ними при устройстве на работу.

Курорт Портонови, как комплекс смешанного назначения, нуждается в работниках различных профессий и сфер деятельности, которые хотят развиваться и строить свою карьеру на одном из самых престижных курортов не только Черногории, но и всего Балканского региона.

Отель One & Only Portonovi ищет кандидатов на работу в такие структуры, как: отдел кадров, ресепшн, обслуживающий персонал, домашнее хозяйство, оздоровительный и развлекательный сектора, кухня, продукты питания и напитки, техническое обслуживание и  др..

Кандидаты, заинтересованные в работе в комплексе Портонови, могут отправить резюме на электронную почту career@portonovi.com, а дополнительную информацию о вакансиях можно найти на сайте www.azmont.com.

Желающие работать в отеле One & Only Портонови могут прислать свое резюме на электронную почту careers@oneandonlyportonovi.com
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY