Porto Montenegro is the best luxury marina in 2020!

Way to Montenegro
28.02.2020 09:00 924 2 0
This week, the marina and the marine center of Porto Montenegro, located in the resort town of Tivat (Montenegro), were awarded the title of “Best Luxury Marina in 2020” from the global business platform and the Luxury Network association.

The prestigious award was given to Porto Montenegro luxury yacht port at a ceremony in Doha and presented to Event Organizer Porto Montenegro, Anita Deković Moškov.

“The Luxury Network Association recognized Marina Porto Montenegro as the leading luxury marina in the Mediterranean and a world center for living and recreation - accordingly, it was easy to decide on the recognition of this place, pay tribute and hand the award directly to them. The Luxury business network is currently present in the Adriatic, and we strive to realize many regional partnerships and strengthen them in our global business platform in the future. It is also worth noting that this region has great potential,” said Fares Gattas, CEO of The Luxury Network.

Since 2007, The Luxury Network has been partnering with major leading yacht brands in Asia, Europe, the Middle East and Africa. Each year, various Luxury Network Awards are presented to leading experts and well-popular companies in various industries, and the mission of the project is to create a well-established network of companies and brands that can jointly explore new markets and gain new opportunities for doing business globally.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+2 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Порто Монтенегро - лучшая пристань для яхт класса люкс в 2020 году!

Way to Montenegro
28.02.2020 09:00 480 2 0
На этой неделе, марина (пристань для яхт) и морской центр Порто Монтенегро, которые расположены в курортном городе Тиват (Черногория), были удостоены звания «Лучшая марина класса люкс в 2020 году» от глобальной бизнес-платформы и ассоциации The Luxury Network.

Престижная награда была присуждена элитному порту для яхт Порто Монтенегро на торжественной церемонии в Дохе и вручена менеджеру по организации мероприятий в Порто Монтенегро, Аните Декович Мошков (черн. Aniti Deković Moškov).

«Ассоциация Luxury Network признала марину Порто Монтенегро ведущей роскошной пристанью для яхт в Средиземном море и мировым центром для жизни и отдыха - соответственно, было легко принять решение о признании данного места, отдать дань уважения и вручить награду прямо в их руки. Бизнес-сеть The Luxury Network в настоящее время присутствует в Адриатике, и мы стремимся реализовать многие региональные партнерские отношения и в будущем укрепить их в нашей глобальной бизнес-платформе. Также стоит отметить, что у этого региона большой потенциал», - отметил генеральный директор The Luxury Network, Фарес Гаттас.

С 2007 года компания The Luxury Network сотрудничает с крупнейшими ведущими яхтенными брендами в Азии, Европе, на Ближнем Востоке и в Африке. Ежегодно, различные награды Luxury Network Awards вручаются ведущим экспертам и передовым компаниям в различных отраслях, а миссия проекта заключается в том, чтобы создать хорошо зарекомендовавшую себя сеть компаний и брендов, которые смогут совместно осваивать новые рынки и получать новые возможности для ведения бизнеса на глобальном уровне.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+2 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY