No cases of coronavirus infection have been recorded in Montenegro yet

Way to Montenegro
29.02.2020 09:00 763 3 0
At the moment, in Montenegro, not a single case of infection with coronavirus has been recorded. It is also worth noting that a citizen of Montenegro, who previously traveled on a Diamond Princess liner in Japan and was suspected of being infected, was not found to have a coronavirus.

According to the Minister of Health of Montenegro, Kenan Khrapovic, now Montenegrin doctors are monitoring the condition of 184 people, and the health care system is fully prepared for the possible emergence of the virus. Montenegrin hospitals are also ready to accept everyone who will need additional examination and treatment.

Despite the fact that no cases of infection have been recorded in Montenegro, residents should be vigilant and observe basic hygiene rules, Kenan Khrapovich added. According to him, very soon protective masks will appear again in Montenegrin pharmacies, which were sold out two months ago, when the first information appeared on the spread of coronavirus to various countries of the world.
 
Foto: Wikipedia.org

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории пока не зафиксировано ни одного случая заражения коронавирусом

Way to Montenegro
29.02.2020 09:00 506 3 0
На данный момент, в Черногории не зафиксировано ни одного случая заражения коронавирусом. Также стоит отметить, что у гражданина Черногории, который ранее путешествовал на лайнере Diamond Princess в Японии и подозревался в инфицировании, коронавирус не обнаружили.

Как отметил министр здравоохранения Черногории, Кенан Храпович, сейчас черногорские медики следят за состоянием 184 человек, а система здравоохранения полностью готова к возможному появлению вируса. Также больницы Черногории готовы принять всех, кто будет нуждаться в дополнительном обследовании и лечении.

Несмотря на то, что в Черногории пока не зафиксировали ни одного случая заражения, жители должны быть бдительными и соблюдать элементарные правила гигиены, добавил Кенан Храпович. По его словам, совсем скоро в черногорских аптеках вновь появятся защитные маски, которые были раскуплены два месяца назад, когда появилась первая информация о распространении коронавируса в различные страны мира.
 
Foto: Wikipedia.org

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY