Ferry service between Italy and Montenegro will resume on May 19

Way to Montenegro
02.03.2020 14:00 720 8 0
From May 19 this year, as in the last two summer seasons, the ferry service between Italy and Montenegro will resume. Montenegrin transport company Barska plovidba entered into an agreement with the ferry operator of Croatia - Jadrolinija, on the basis of which the Dubrovnik vessel will operate on the Bar - Bari - Bar sea line in summer.

Starting May 20, 2020, the Dubrovnik ferry will depart from the Montenegrin port of Bar every week on Wednesdays at 9:00 p.m. The ship will arrive at the Italian port of Bari at around 8:00 a.m. the next day.

It is also worth noting that in July and August the number of flights will increase up to twice a week, namely, on Wednesdays and Fridays. In September, the ferry will again return to the spring schedule of cruising once a week, and the navigation period itself will last until the end of November.

The cost of the ferry ticket will be from 23 to 102.5 euros, depending on the cabin. Sea voyage in a chair (seats) will cost only 8 - 9.5 euros. Tickets can be purchased on the Barska plovidba website.

Recall that the ferry Dubrovnik has 148 cabins of various levels with 457 seats and 384 chairs. There are two restaurants, a bar, a video room and a playroom for children on board the passengers' services. Also, the ship can take on board up to 300 cars.
 
Foto: Cdm

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

19 мая возобновится паромное сообщение между Италией и Черногорией

Way to Montenegro
02.03.2020 14:00 423 8 0
С 19 мая этого года, как и в последние два летних сезона, возобновится паромное сообщение между Италией и Черногорией. Черногорская транспортная компания Barska plovidba заключила договор с паромным оператором Хорватии - Jadrolinija, на основании которого в летний период на морской линии Бар - Бари - Бар будет курсировать судно «Дубровник».

Начиная с 20 мая 2020 года, паром «Дубровник» будет отходить из черногорского порта Бар каждую неделю по средам в 21:00 час вечера. Прибытие судна в итальянский порт Бари будет в районе 8:00 часов утра на следующий день.

Также стоит отметить, что в июле и августе количество рейсов возрастёт до двух раз в неделю, а именно, по средам и по пятницам. В сентябре паром вновь вернется к весеннему графику курсирования - один раз в неделю, а сам период навигации продлится до конца ноября.

Стоимость билета на паром будет от 23 до 102,5 евро в зависимости от каюты. Морское путешествие в кресле (сидячие места) обойдется всего в 8 - 9,5 евро. Билеты можно приобрести на сайте компании Barska plovidba.

Напомним, что паром «Дубровник» имеет 148 кают различного уровня на 457 мест и 384 кресла. К услугам пассажиров на судне расположено два ресторана, бар, видеозал и игровая комната для детей. Также корабль может принять на борт до 300 автомобилей.
 
Foto: Cdm
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY