Flights from Podgorica to Milan and Bologna suspended

Way to Montenegro
03.03.2020 10:00 643 0 0
This week, for safety reasons, all flights from Podgorica to Milan and Bologna were suspended. It is reported that this decision was made by the Ministry of Health of Montenegro due to the recent proliferation of coronavirus in northern Italy.

The main purpose of this temporary ban on flights from Montenegro to Italy is to protect the country's inhabitants from the threat of coronavirus infection - an epidemic of global scale. The Institute of Public Health of Montenegro came up with this initiative.

Currently, Montenegro and Italy are linked by four airlines: Montenegro Airlines, Alitalia, Ryanair and Wizz Air. The planes of these airlines fly from Montenegro to three Italian cities: Milan, Rome and Bologna. According to Danilo Orlandic, the head of the Montenegro Airports (Aerodormi Crne Gore) company, the Ban on air travel did not affect flights from the Montenegrin capital - the city of Podgorica to the capital of Italy - the city of Rome. However, all passengers arriving from Rome are carefully checked at the Podgorica airport and they will be under medical supervision.
 
Foto: Investitor.me

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Авиаполеты из Подгорицы в Милан и Болонью приостановлены

Way to Montenegro
03.03.2020 10:00 638 0 0
На этой неделе, вцелях безопасности, были приостановлены все авиаполеты из Подгорицы в Милан и Болонью. Как сообщается, данное решение было принято Министерством здравоохранения Черногории из-за активного распространения коронавируса на севере Италии в последнее время.

Основной целью данного временного запрета на полеты из Черногории в Италию является защита жителей страны от угрозы заражения коронавирусом - эпидемией мирового масштаба. С этой инициативой выступил Институт общественного здравоохранения Черногории.

На данный момент, Черногорию и Италию связывают четыре авиакомпании: Montenegro Airlines, Alitalia, Ryanair и Wizz Air. Самолеты этих авиакомпаний летают из Черногории в три итальянских города: Милан, Рим и Болонья. Как отметил руководитель предприятия «Аэропорты Черногории» (Aerodormi Crne Gore), Данило Орландич, Запрет на авиаперелеты не коснулся рейсов из черногорской столицы - города Подгорица в столицу Италии - город Рим. Однако же, всех пассажиров, прилетающих из Рима, тщательно проверяют в аэропорту Подгорицы и за ними будет осуществляться медицинский надзор.
 
Foto: Investitor.me
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY