Megayacht from Italy entered Tivat, the crew is under the supervision of doctors

Way to Montenegro
05.03.2020 10:00 1354 4 0
Yesterday morning, the Black Pearl mega yacht, which had previously sailed from Italy, went to Tivat Marina, Porto Montenegro (Montenegro). The arrival of this yacht from Italy to Montenegro also made it possible for the Montenegrin authorities to first apply enhanced surveillance measures at this international port center due to the risk of the spread of coronavirus.

Quite impressive in size, a 107-meter three-story sailing ship flying the flag of the Cayman Islands arrived yesterday at the port of Tivat from the Italian port of La Spezia. Due to the fact that recently cases of coronavirus infection have been detected in Italy, 26 members of the Black Pearl team, in addition to the usual administrative formalities associated with crossing the state border at the Porto Montenegro border crossing, have also undergone enhanced sanitary surveillance by the sanitary inspections of Montenegro.

Despite the fact that on the Black Pearl yacht because of its size, there is a permanent ship's doctor and none of the crew members had any signs of any health problems, all the sailors of this yacht, owned by Russian oligarch Oleg Burlakov, were checked before the Black Pearl received the so-called free passage and permission to moor in Porto Montenegro (Tivat) marina, where this ship will be delayed for at least a month.

It is worth noting that the Black Pearl megayacht weighing 2864 tons is one of the largest ships in the world using modern navigation tools - the Dyna Rig transverse sail control system on three large masts made of carbon fiber. Masts with a height of 70 meters carry 18 sails with a total area of ​​2900 square meters, thanks to which the Black Pearl with a favorable wind reaches a maximum speed of 30 knots. Built in 2016 at the Oceanco shipyard in the Netherlands, this steel-aluminum ship is also characterized by the use of numerous energy-saving technological solutions and, thus, is able to cross the Atlantic Ocean with only 20 liters of diesel fuel to power its power unit, which generates electricity for the needs of the ship.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Тиват зашла мегаяхта из Италии, экипаж находится под наблюдением врачей

Way to Montenegro
05.03.2020 10:00 612 4 0
Вчера утром мегаяхта «Черная жемчужина» («Black Pearl»), которая ранее отплыла из Италии, зашла в марину Тиват, Порто Монтенегро (Черногорию). Прибытие данной яхты из Италии в Черногорию также стало возможностью для черногорских властей впервые применить усиленные меры наблюдения в этом международном портовом центре из-за риска распространения коронавируса.

Довольно внушительный по своим размерам, 107-метровый трехъярусный парусник, плавающий под флагом Каймановых островов, прибыл вчера в порт Тиват из итальянского порта Ла-Специя. В связи с тем, что в последнее время в Италии были выявлены случаи заражения коронавирусом, 26 членов команды «Черной жемчужины», помимо прохождения обычных административных формальностей, связанных с пересечением государственной границы на пограничном переходе Порто Монтенегро, также подверглись усиленному санитарному надзору со стороны санитарной инспекции Черногории.

Несмотря на то, что на яхте «Black Pearl» из-за её размера, есть постоянный корабельный врач и ни у кого из членов экипажа не было никаких признаков каких-либо проблем со здоровьем, все моряки данной яхты, принадлежащей российскому олигарху Олегу Бурлакову, были проверены до того, как «Черная жемчужина» получила так называемый свободный проход и разрешение на швартовку в марине Порто Монтенегро (Тиват), где этот корабль задержится как минимум на месяц.

Стоит отметить, что мегаяхта «Черная жемчужина» весом 2864 тонны является одним из крупнейших в мире кораблей, использующих современные средства навигации - систему управления поперечными парусами Dyna Rig на трех больших мачтах, изготовленных из углеродного волокна. Мачты высотой 70 метров несут 18 парусов общей площадью 2900 квадратных метров, благодаря которым «Черная жемчужина» при благоприятном ветре достигает максимальной скорости в 30 узлов. Построенный в 2016 году на верфи Oceanco в Нидерландах, этот сталеалюминиевый корабль также характеризуется применением многочисленных энергосберегающих технологических решений и, таким образом, способен переплыть Атлантический океан всего с 20 литрами дизельного топлива для питания своего энергоблока, который вырабатывает электричество для нужд корабля.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY