New chain hotel Janu to be built in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
06.03.2020 10:00 1070 5 0
A new hotel chain, Janu, is being created by a Russian entrepreneur and co-owner of the development company Capital Group, Vladislav Doronin. At the moment, the businessman owns a chain of luxury hotels Aman Resorts, one of which is built on the territory of the closed island of Sveti Stefan in Montenegro.

According to Vedomosti, in addition to Montenegro, Janu hotels (in Sanskrit, “soul”) will also be built in Japan and Saudi Arabia. “I see that while other hotel brands and companies place a greater emphasis on health, meditation, relaxation and solitude, many tourists do not have enough excitement, noise and entertainment on vacation,” said Vladislav Doronin. Hotel Janu offers its guests "the best of these two worlds" and a place for a true restoration of vitality and balance. "

The first Janu hotel, which will have about 120 rooms, is planned to open in Montenegro in 2022. The developer of this project will be Royal Commission for AlUla.

According to Harman Rawlinson, Aman's director of communications, Janu hotels will be positioned as premium segment hotels and targeted at wealthy travelers. She also noted that the cost of living in Janu hotels will be slightly lower than in Aman hotels, and for an average guest who rests in Janu, there will be 4 employees on average, while in Aman hotels this ratio is 6: 1
 
Foto: AMAN

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории будет построен отель новой сети - Janu

Way to Montenegro
06.03.2020 10:00 565 5 0
Новую сеть отелей - Janu создает российский предприниматель и совладелец девелоперской компании «Капитал Груп» (Capital Group), Владислав Доронин. На данный момент бизнесмену принадлежит сеть элитных отелей Aman Resorts, один из которых построен на территории закрытого острова Свети Стефан в Черногории.

Как сообщают «Ведомости», помимо Черногории, отели Janu (на санскрите «душа») также будут построены в Японии и Саудовской Аравии. «Я вижу, что в то время, как другие гостиничные бренды и компании делают больший акцент на здоровье, медитации, расслаблении и уединении, многим туристам не хватает на отдыхе волнения, шума и зрелищ, – заявил Владислав Доронин. Отель Janu предлагает своим гостям «лучшее из этих двух миров» и место для истинного восстановления жизненных сил и баланса».

Первый отель Janu, в котором будет порядка 120 номеров, планируется открыть в Черногории уже в 2022 году. Девелопером данного проекта выступит компания Royal Commission for AlUla.

По словам директора по связям компании Aman, Харриет Роулинсон, отели Janu будут позиционироваться как гостиницы премиум-сегмента и ориентированы на богатых путешественников. Также она отметила, что стоимость проживания в отелях Janu будет немного ниже, чем в гостиницах Aman, а на одного гостя, отдыхающего в Janu, в среднем будет приходиться 4 сотрудника, в то время как в отелях сети Aman это соотношение составляет 6:1
 
Foto: AMAN
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY