Reconstruction of the food and fish markets in Herceg Novi

Way to Montenegro
08.03.2020 13:00 898 3 0
The reconstruction of the food and fish markets located in the center of Herceg Novi should be completed by the end of May this year, director of the housing and communal services company Jasmina Konevic told the Boka News news portal.

“It is planned to install 36 new scales in the markets, replace floor gratings and, if necessary, repair the stone substrate,” explained Konevich, saying that the markets will work as normal, as all repair work will be carried out in stages. She said that during the year there are 20 regular tenants in the market, and in summer this number increases.

Reconstruction of market stalls is also ongoing. Eight refrigeration tables will be installed in the trading floor, it is planned to replace floor and wall coverings, as well as install cooling devices. In addition, a space for cleaning fish will be adapted. Due to unplanned additional work, reconstruction of the markets will cost 25 thousand euros. Recall that the last time the markets were repaired in 2006.

In the municipality of Herceg Novi, green markets, with the exception of the city center, also operate in Igalo, Zelenica and Bijele.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Реконструкция продуктового и рыбного рынков в Херцег-Нови

Way to Montenegro
08.03.2020 13:00 510 3 0
Реконструкция продуктового и рыбного рынков, расположенных в центре города Херцег-Нови, должна быть завершена к концу мая этого года, сообщила новостному порталу Boka News директор коммунально-жилищного предприятия Жасмина Коневич.

«На рынках планируется установить 36 новых весов, заменить напольные решетки и, при необходимости, отремонтировать каменную подложку», - пояснила Ж. Коневич, заявив, рынки будут работать в нормальном режиме, так как все ремонтные работы будут проводиться поэтапно. Она сказала, что в течение года на рынке присутствуют 20 постоянных арендаторов, а летом это число увеличивается.

Также ведётся реконструкция торговых палаток, находящихся на рынке. В торговом зале будет установлено 8 холодильных столов, планируется заменить напольные и настенные покрытия, а также установить охлаждающие устройства. Помимо этого, будет адаптировано пространство для очистки рыбы. Из-за незапланированных дополнительных работ реконструкция рынков обойдется в 25 тысяч евро. Напомним, что в последний раз рынки ремонтировались в 2006 году.

В муниципалитете Херцег-Нови зеленые рынки, за исключением центра города, также работают в Игало, Зеленице и Биеле.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY