Montenegro is one of the countries of Europe where there is no coronavirus

Way to Montenegro
12.03.2020 09:00 776 4 0
According to the epidemiologist of the Institute of Public Health of Montenegro, Igor Galic, at the moment Montenegro is one of the last countries in Europe where there are no recorded cases of infection with coronavirus - COVID-19 (lat. Coronaviridae).

I. Galic also said that Montenegrin doctors have already tested more than 2 thousand people throughout the country for the presence of a new type of coronavirus. According to him, the diagnosis of this disease in humans takes only about two to three hours. Now, under the supervision of doctors, 392 residents of Montenegro remain, the online newspaper Lenta.ru reports.

The epidemiologist of the Institute of Public Health of Montenegro assured that all relevant departments and services of Montenegro are ready for the possible emergence and detection of coronavirus, and also urged residents and visitors of the country not to panic and not to spread false information.

Recall that according to the latest data, more than 137 thousand cases of coronavirus infection have been recorded in the world, of which more than 5 thousand people have died and more than 69 thousand have already been cured. The majority of those infected and killed are in mainland China, followed by Italy. In addition to China and Italy, people with coronavirus have been identified in more than 100 countries around the world.
 
Foto: Boka News
 

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория - одна из стран Европы, в которой нет коронавируса

Way to Montenegro
12.03.2020 09:00 819 4 0
Как заявил эпидемиолог Института общественного здравоохранения Черногории, Игор Галич, на данный момент Черногория является одной из последних стран Европы, где не зафиксировано случаев заражения коронавирусом - Covid-19 (лат. Coronaviridae).

Также И. Галич сообщил, что черногорские врачи уже проверили по всей стране более 2 тысяч человек на наличие коронавируса нового типа. По его словам, диагностика данного заболевания у человека занимает всего порядка двух-трех часов. Сейчас под наблюдением врачей остаются 392 жителя Черногории, сообщает интернет-газета Лента.ру.

Эпидемиолог Института общественного здравоохранения Черногории заверил, что все соответствующие ведомства и службы Черногории готовы к возможному появлению и обнаружению коронавируса, а также призвал жителей и гостей страны не паниковать и не распространять ложную информацию.

Напомним, что по последним данным, в мире зафиксировано более 137 тысяч случаев заражения коронавирусом, из которых более 5 тысяч человек скончались и более 69 тысяч уже вылечились. Основная часть заразившихся и погибших приходится на материковой территории Китая, на втором месте находится Италия. Помимо Китая и Италии, людей, заболевших коронавирусом, выявили уже более чем в 100 странах мира.
 
Foto: Boka News
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY