The brewery will provide 10,000 euros for ecological project

Way to Montenegro
21.11.2016 12:15 4297 0 0 0
 Brewery "Trebjesa" invites non-governmental organizations of Montenegro dealing with environmental protection, to apply for participation in the competition. The main prize - 10,000 euros for financing their project. The deadline for applications is 25 November.

 This is the fifth in a row contest of the brewery "Trebjesa", which provides the possibility of cooperation with the business sector, non-governmental organizations on environmental issues.

 "Ecology is one of the areas where our company is constantly engaged within social policy. Previous 4 competitions have shown, that the non-governmental sector is well aware of the problems of local municipalities and is ready to offer solutions to these issues. That is why we want to support best projects, and thus together improve an environmental picture ", - said Natalia Milic, manager of corporate communications at the brewery" Trebjesa ".

 NGO of Young Ecologists (DMEN) took part in the competition and from received funds, they are now implementing their project. Head of the DMEN Miodrag Karadzic welcomes the activities of the brewery, which provides funding for projects that will improve the environmental situation in Montenegro.

 The presented project can be implemented in any city of Montenegro. The project must include consideration of the issues such as waste disposal, protection of natural resources, measures to develop the awareness and responsibility of citizens in active participation on environment protection.

 Brewery "Trebjesa" started a competition among non-governmental organizations for the best ecological project in 2011. To date, a total of 48 projects participated in the competition.

 Completed projects: "I love Niksic, and you?" (Environmental Movement Ozon), "For a better future of Niksic" (Association of Young Ecologists), "Recycling - it is not ashamed" (Alfa centar), "Let us make Blace Ecopark more clean, beautiful and useful" (Association of young ecologists).

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Пивоварня выделит 10000 евро на экологический проект

Way to Montenegro
21.11.2016 12:15 5816 0 0
 Пивоваренный завод "Trebjesa" приглашает неправительственные организации Черногории, занимающиеся вопросами охраны окружающей среды, подать заявку на участие в конкурсе. Главный приз - 10000 евро на финансирование своего проекта. Крайний срок подачи заявок 25 ноября.

 Это уже 5-ый по счету конкурс от пивоварни "Trebjesa", который обеспечивает возможность сотрудничества коммерческого сектора с неправительственными организациями по решению экологических проблем.

 "Экология является одной из областей, которой наша компания постоянно занимается в рамках социальной политики. Прошедшие 4 конкурса показали, что неправительственный сектор хорошо осведомлен о проблемах местных муниципалитетов и готов предложить решения по этим вопросам. Именно поэтому мы хотим поддержать их путем финансирования за лучший проект, и тем самым вместе изменить к лучшему экологическую картину", - сказала Наталия Милич, менеджер по корпоративным коммуникациям пивоваренного завода "Trebjesa".

 Неправительственная организация молодых экологов (DMEN) принимала участие в конкурсе и от полученных средств сейчас реализует свой проект. Руководитель DMEN Миодраг Караджич приветствует деятельность пивоварни, которая выделяет средства на проекты, которые будут способствовать улучшению экологической ситуации в Черногории.

 Представленный проект может быть реализован в любом городе Черногории. Проект должен включать рассмотрение таких вопросов, как утилизация отходов, охрана природных ресурсов, мероприятия по развитию информированности и ответственности граждан в активном участии по защите окружающей среды.

 Пивоваренный завод "Trebjesa" начал проводить конкурс среди неправительственных организаций за лучший экологический проект с 2011 года. На сегодняшний день в общей сложности 48 проектов приняли участие в конкурсе. 

 Реализованные проекты: "Я люблю Никшич, а ты?" (Экологическое движение Ozon), "За лучшее будущее Никшича" (Ассоциация молодых экологов), "Переработка - это не стыдно" (Alfa centar), "Сделаем Экопарк Blace - Čistije более красивым и полезным" (Ассоциация юных экологов).

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY