Montenegro recorded the first two cases of coronavirus infection

Way to Montenegro
18.03.2020 10:00 722 0 0
In Montenegro, the first two cases of coronavirus infection (COVID-19) were reported. We are talking about two women, born in 1948 and 1973, who were recently in countries affected by the virus. One person is from the city of Ulcinj, and the second is from Podgorica. At present, their health status is assessed as stable, Montenegrin authorities said at a press conference.

"One woman arrived from the USA 12 days ago, and the other from Spain and she was immediately under our supervision. Now they are both at home," said Boban Mugosha, director of the Montenegro Institute of Public Health.

According to representatives of the Montenegro Institute of Public Health (IJZ), the first case of coronavirus infection was neither unexpected nor terrible for them, given the fact that they had been preparing for this scenario over the past few weeks.

Coronavirus News and Important Information
 
Foto: Twitter, Vlada Crne Gore
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории зафиксированы первые два случая заражения коронавирусом

Way to Montenegro
18.03.2020 10:00 393 0 0
В Черногории зарегистрированы два первых случая заражения коронавирусной инфекцией (COVID-19). Речь идет о двух женщинах, 1948 и 1973 годов рождения, которые недавно находились в странах, пострадавших от данного вируса. Один человек из города Улцинь, а вторая - из Подгорицы. На данный момент их состояние здоровья оценивается как стабильное, сообщили на пресс-конференции представители власти Черногории.

"Одна женщина прилетела из США 12 дней назад, а другая из Испании и она сразу была у нас под наблюдением. Сейчас они обе находятся дома", - сказал директор Института общественного здоровья Черногории, Бобан Мугоша.

Как сказали представители Института общественного здравоохранения Черногории (IJZ), первый случай заражения коронавирусом не стал для них ни неожиданным, ни страшный, учитывая тот факт, что они готовились к данному сценарию в течение нескольких последних недель.

Новости и важная информация о коронавирусе
 
Foto: Twitter, Vlada Crne Gore
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY