First coronavirus victim in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
23.03.2020 08:00 1075 1 0
The press center of the Institute of Public Health and the Clinical Center of Montenegro announced that the first death from a coronavirus in Montenegro was confirmed yesterday. The victim of the pandemic was a 65-year-old man, according to a joint statement from the Institute of Public Health (PHO) and the Clinical Center of Montenegro. Last night, the Montenegrin Health Institute confirmed the disease in five more people, as a result of which the total number of people infected in Montenegro reached 22 people.

The director of the Montenegrin Clinical Center, Djevto Erakovic, announced that in Montenegro the first death from a coronavirus was registered and that he was a 65-year-old man who was hospitalized last night after midnight in the Clinical Center with chronic lung disease.

A smear sample was taken from the patient immediately after his arrival at the Clinical Center and the test results showed that he had a coronavirus infection COVID-19. It is also reported that this citizen was in Serbia in the first half of this month.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Первая жертва коронавируса в Черногории

Way to Montenegro
23.03.2020 08:00 605 1 0
Пресс-центр Института общественного здравоохранения и Клинического центра Черногории сообщил, что вчера была подтверждена первая смерть от коронавируса в Черногории. Жертвой пандемии стал 65-летний мужчина из Херцег-Нови, согласно совместному заявлению Института общественного здравоохранения (ИОЗ) и Клинического центра Черногории. Вчера вечером Институт здравоохранения Черногории подтвердил заболевание еще у пяти человек, в результате чего общее число инфицированных в Черногории достигло 22 человек.

Директор Клинического центра Черногории, Джевто Эракович, объявил, что в Черногории зарегистрирован первый смертельный случай от заболевания коронавирусом и что это был 65-летний мужчина из Герцег Нови, который прошлой ночью после полуночи был госпитализирован в Клинический центр с хроническим заболеванием легких.

Образец мазка был взят у пациента сразу после его прибытия в Клинический центр и результаты анализов показали, что у него была коронавирусная инфекция COVID-19. Также сообщается, что данный гражданин находился в Сербии в первой половине этого месяца.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY