Montenegrin national parks are temporarily closed to visitors

Way to Montenegro
19.03.2020 10:00 720 0 0
The state enterprise National Parks of Montenegro, in order to prevent the spread of the coronavirus in Montenegro, temporarily closed the entrance to the National Parks for all visitors. This decision was made in accordance with the new set of temporary measures to fight the coronavirus infection COVID-19, introduced by the Government of Montenegro, and also on the basis of recommendations for the state administration, economy and the media.

Recall that on March 17, 2020, the Ministry of Health of Montenegro adopted a new set of temporary measures to prevent the emergence and spread of coronavirus infection in Montenegro, as well as to protect citizens. In this regard, the company "National Parks of Montenegro" decided to act in accordance with this recommendation and temporarily closed all of its checkpoints in the National Parks for all visitors. Also, park security services will regularly carry out their activities in order to control and protect the space.

The state enterprise "National Parks of Montenegro" calls on all residents and guests of Montenegro to observe strictly the temporary measures that have been prescribed by the competent authorities of Montenegro.

For more information, all users can contact the administration at the contacts listed on the company's website www.nparkovi.me

Recall also that last year the National Parks of Montenegro company opened a contact center and a hotline at 067 000 825 to receive calls from citizens of the country and to register illegal actions in 5 National Parks of Montenegro.
 
Foto: Boka News

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Национальные парки Черногории временно закрыты для посетителей

Way to Montenegro
19.03.2020 10:00 429 0 0
Государственное предприятие "Национальные парки Черногории", с целью предотвращения распространения коронавируса в Черногории, временно закрыло вход в Национальные парки для всех посетителей. Данное решение было принято в соответствии с введенным Правительством Черногории новым набором временных мер по борьбе с коронавирусной инфекцией COVID-19, а также на основании рекомендаций для государственной администрации, экономики и средств массовой информации.

Напомним, что 17 марта 2020 г. Министерство здравоохранения Черногории приняло новый набор временных мер для предотвращения появления и распространения в Черногории коронавирусной инфекции, а также для защиты граждан. В связи с этим, компания "Национальные парки Черногории" решила действовать в соответствии с этой рекомендацией и временно закрыла все свои контрольно-пропускные пункты в Национальные парки для всех посетителей. Также, службы охраны парков будут регулярно осуществлять свою деятельность с целью контроля и защиты пространства.

Государственное предприятие "Национальные парки Черногории" призывает всех жителей и гостей Черногории строго соблюдать временные меры, которые были предписаны компетентными органами Черногории.

Для получения дополнительной информации все пользователи могут связаться с администрацией по контактам, указанным на веб-сайте компании www.nparkovi.me

Напомним также, что в прошлом году компания "Национальные парки Черногории" открыла контактный центр и горячую линию по номеру 067 000 825 для приема звонков от граждан страны и для регистрации незаконных действий в 5 Национальных парках Черногории.
 
Foto: Boka News
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY