The promenade on the beach "Jaz" is only half reconstructed

Way to Montenegro
26.03.2020 10:00 645 0 0
At the moment, the promenade on the beach "Jaz", which is located near the popular resort town of Budva, is only half reconstructed. The first stage of reconstruction of this embankment included the repair and improvement of the 380-meter long coastal stretch from the Posejdon Hotel to the private house of the Kunich family. The builders updated the paving slabs, restored the barrier wall, installed urns and benches, and also carried out landscape gardening of the territory.

Repair work was commissioned by the Morsko Dobro organization, which manages the coast of Montenegro.

Currently, a project is under development for the reconstruction of the second part of the embankment - from the Kunich house to the mouth of a mountain river flowing at the western end of the Jaz beach. The second stage of construction work of the embankment is estimated at 208 thousand euros, and they plan to start it this fall.

It is worth noting that now, as part of the mandatory measures adopted in Montenegro to fight the spread of the coronavirus infection COVID-19, the Jaz beach, like other beaches and embankments in Montenegro, is closed to the public.
 
Foto: balkanpro
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Набережная на пляже «Яз» реконструирована только наполовину

Way to Montenegro
26.03.2020 10:00 671 0 0
На данный момент, набережная на пляже «Яз», который расположен возле популярного курортного города Будва, реконструирована только наполовину. Первый этап реконструкции данной набережной включал в себя ремонт и благоустройство прибрежного участка длиной 380 метров, проходящего от отеля Посейдон (Posejdon) до частного дома семейства Кунич. Строители обновили тротуарную плитку, восстановили заградительную стенку, установили урны и скамейки, а также провели ландшафтное озеленение территории.

Ремонтные работы выполнялись по заказу организации «Морско Добро», которая управляет побережьем Черногории.  

В настоящее время разрабатывается проект реконструкции второй части набережной - от дома Кунич до устья горной речки, протекающей на западном конце пляжа Яз. Второй этап строительных работ и реконструкции набережной оцениваются в 208 тысяч евро, а начать его планируют уже этой осенью.

Стоит отметить, что сейчас, в рамках принятых в Черногории обязательных мер по борьбе с распространением коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19, пляж Яз, как и другие пляжи и набережные в Черногории, закрыт для посещения.
 
Foto: balkanpro
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY