Peak of the coronavirus epidemic is expected next week in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
29.03.2020 08:00 1055 0 0
Today, the Montenegrin National Plan for preparing the country for the COVID-19 coronavirus pandemic and comprehensive measures to fight the spread of this infection was presented to the ambassadors of various European countries accredited in Montenegro, as a complete document covering Montenegro's estimated complex quarterly financial needs of 59 million euros in ten key categories: from immediate and urgent measures to numerous emergency solutions to socio-economic problems.

The president of the Montenegrin National Coordinating Council for Infectious Diseases, Milutin Simovic, introduced the measures and activities undertaken by the country to the ambassadors and said that Montenegro is entering a critical phase of the fight against coronavirus, since the epidemic is expected to peak next week.

“In this fight against the coronavirus pandemic, we need help and understanding of the measures and actions taken in the short term. Our actions today will save many human lives in the coming weeks. We do not have time and this is clearly demonstrated by the examples of friendly European countries that are experiencing one of the most dramatic moments in their history. ... It is necessary to find adequate answers as soon as possible to suppress the spread of this infection. And here we need your help. Help is also needed for other states of the Balkan region, and this is the best opportunity for participants in this conference to share their experience in the fight against coronavirus, believing that soon we will be able to create joint regional initiatives,” said Milutin Simovic.

The ambassadors of European countries were also informed that the Prime Minister of Montenegro initiated the joint response of the entire region to the spread of the coronavirus infection COVID-19.

Note that, at the moment, 6,278 people are under medical supervision in Montenegro.
 
Foto: Facebook, Institut za javno zdravlje Crne Gore

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Пик эпидемии коронавируса в Черногории ожидается на следующей неделе

Way to Montenegro
29.03.2020 10:00 883 0 0
Сегодня, послам различных европейских стран, аккредитованным в Черногории, был представлен черногорский Национальный план по подготовке страны к пандемии коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19 и комплексных мер по борьбе с распространением данной инфекции, в качестве полного документа, охватывающего предполагаемые комплексные квартальные финансовые потребности Черногории в размере 59 млн. евро в десяти ключевых категориях: от неотложных и срочных мер до многочисленных чрезвычайных решений социально-экономических проблем.

Президент Национального координационного совета Черногории по инфекционным заболеваниям, Милутин Симович, представил послам меры и мероприятия, которые были предприняты страной, и сказал, что Черногория вступает в критическую фазу борьбы с коронавирусом, поскольку ожидается, что эпидемия достигнет своего пика уже на следующей неделе.

«В этой борьбе с пандемией коронавируса нам нужна помощь и понимание принимаемых мер и действий в краткосрочной перспективе. Наши сегодняшние действия спасут многие человеческие жизни в ближайшие недели. У нас нет времени и это наглядно демонстрируют примеры дружественных европейских стран, которые переживают один из самых драматических моментов в своей истории. ... Необходимо как можно скорее найти адекватные ответы для пресечения распространения данной инфекции. И здесь нам нужна ваша помощь. Помощь также необходима и другим государствам Балканского региона, и это лучшая возможность для участников данной конференции поделиться своим опытом борьбы с коронавирусом, полагая, что вскоре мы сможем создать совместные региональные инициативы», - сказал Милутин Симович.

Послы европейских стран были также проинформированы о том, что премьер-министр Черногории выступил с инициативой совместного реагирования всего региона на распространение коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19.

Отметим, что, на данный момент, в Черногории под медицинским наблюдением находятся 6 278 человек.
 
Foto: Facebook, Institut za javno zdravlje Crne Gore
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY