Montenegro got to 72nd place in the ranking of the happiest countries in the world

Way to Montenegro
01.04.2020 09:00 1169 6 0
The New Economics Foundation has published The World Happiness Report 2020, in which Montenegro has risen to 72nd place.

Recall that the World Happiness Report is an annual study of the state of the global happiness index, which measures 156 countries around the world by how happy their citizens are. This study is commissioned by a group of independent scientists from Canada, the UK and the United States.

When compiling a rating of happiness, the country's GDP per capita, the quality of work of social systems, the duration of a healthy life, the well-being of citizens, the level of corruption, freedom and trust in society are taken into account, as well as the opinion of the citizens themselves about whether they are happy in this country.

For the third year in a row, Finland remains the happiest country in the world. Also, Denmark, Switzerland, Iceland and Norway entered the top five of the happiest countries. Among the countries of the Balkan region in this rating, Kosovo takes 35th place, Serbia - 64th, Bosnia and Herzegovina - 69th, Montenegro - 72nd, Croatia - 79th, Macedonia - 90th, Albania - 105th. Ranking WHR 20 closes the Central African Republic, Rwanda, Zimbabwe, South Sudan and Afghanistan.

The publication of the World Happiness Report 2020 rating of the countries of the world was dedicated to the International Day of Happiness - March 20.
 
Image by Max Yakovlev from Pixabay

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория поднялась на 72-е место в рейтинге самых счастливых стран мира

Way to Montenegro
01.04.2020 09:00 914 6 0
Фонд новой экономики (англ. New Economics Foundation) опубликовал Рейтинг самых счастливых стран мира "The World Happiness Report 2020", в котором Черногория поднялась на 72-е место.

Напомним, что Всемирный доклад о счастье (The World Happiness Report) — это ежегодное исследование состояния глобального индекса счастья, в котором оцениваются 156 стран мира по тому, насколько счастливы их граждане. Данное исследование проводится по заказу ООН группой независимых ученых из Канады, Великобритании и США.

При составлении рейтинга счастья учитывается уровня ВВП страны на душу населения, качество работы социальных систем, продолжительность здоровой жизни, благосостояние граждан, уровень коррупции, свободы и доверия в обществе, а также учитывается мнение самих граждан о том, счастливы ли они в данной стране.

Третий год подряд самой счастливой страной мира остается Финляндия. Также, в первую пятерку самых счастливых стран вошли Дания, Швейцария, Исландия и Норвегия. Среди стран Балканского региона в данном рейтинге Косово занимает 35 место, Сербия - 64-е, Босния и Герцеговина - 69-е, Черногория расположилась на 72 месте, Хорватия - на 79, Македония - на 90, Албания - на 105 месте. Рейтинг WHR 20 замыкают Центральная Африканская Республика, Руанда, Зимбабве, Южный Судан и Афганистан.

Публикация Рейтинга стран мира по уровню счастья "The World Happiness Report 2020" была приурочена к Международному дню счастья - 20 марта.
 
Image by Max Yakovlev from Pixabay
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY