Montenegro introduced curfew for the next 15 days

Way to Montenegro
31.03.2020 06:00 1938 0 1
Over the next 15 days, curfew will apply in Montenegro - a ban on people on the streets and in public places at certain times of the day who do not have permission, namely, residents and guests of Montenegro are prohibited from leaving the house on weekdays from 7:00 in the evening until 5:00 in the morning, and also from Saturday from 1:00 pm to Monday 5:00 in the morning.

The new measure against the spread of coronavirus infection COVID-19 in Montenegro also prohibits any meetings and meetings in the living quarters of people who are not members of the same family.

Under the new interim measures of the National Coordinating Authority for the Protection of Montenegrin residents from the coronavirus, it is forbidden to exit the residential property from Monday to Friday from 7:00 pm to 5:00 in the morning. On weekends, this ban will be valid from Saturday from 1:00 pm to 5:00 on Monday morning.

For the duration of this prohibition, people with pets may be outdoors walking their pets for a maximum of 60 minutes.

In addition, children under the age of 12 are prohibited from staying in public from 5:00 am to 7:00 pm without the presence of one of the parents, guardian, adoptive parent, breadwinner or other adult family member with the obligatory condition to observe the previously prescribed minimum distance between people not less than 2 meters.

“This prohibition does not apply to people who perform regular tasks and provide services of public interest, and are also an indispensable condition for the life and work of citizens, such as: health care, inspection bodies, police, military, fire services, utilities, facilities media, including guests who take part in show programs on radio, television and other media, agricultural activities on farms, etc., which is confirmed by reference Issued by the employer", - said the representative of the Montenegrin authorities.
 
Foto: Luka Zeković

+0 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории введен комендантский час на ближайшие 15 дней

Way to Montenegro
31.03.2020 08:00 1655 0 1
В течение следующих 15 дней в Черногории будет действовать комендантский час - запрет на нахождение на улицах и в общественных местах в определённое время суток лицам, не имеющим соответствующего разрешения, а именно, жителям и гостям Черногории запрещено выходить из дома по будням с 19:00 вечера до 5:00 утра, а также с субботы с 13:00 часов до понедельника 5:00 часов утра.

Новая мера по борьбе с распространением коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19 в Черногории также запрещает любые встречи и собрания в жилых помещениях лицам, которые не являются членами одной семьи.

По новым временным мерам Национального координационного органа по защите жителей Черногории от коронавируса запрещен выход из жилого объекта с понедельника по пятницу с 19:00 вечера до 5:00 утра. В выходные дни этот запрет будет действовать с субботы с 13:00 до 5:00 утра понедельника.

На время действия этого запрета лица, имеющие домашних животных, могут находиться на улице, выгуливая домашних питомцев, максимум 60 минут.

Помимо этого, детям в возрасте до 12 лет запрещается находиться в общественных местах с 5:00 до 19:00 часов без присутствия одного из родителей, опекуна, усыновителя, кормильца или другого взрослого члена семьи с обязательным условием соблюдать предписанное ранее минимальное расстояния между людьми не менее 2-х метров.

«Этот запрет не распространяется на лица, которые выполняют регулярные задачи и предоставляют услуги, представляющие общественный интерес, а также являются незаменимым условием для жизни и работы граждан, такие как: здравоохранение, инспекционные органы, полиция, военные, пожарные службы, коммунальные службы, средства массовой информации, включая гостей, которые принимают участие в шоу-программах на радио, телевидении и других средствах массовой информации, сельскохозяйственная деятельность на фермах и т. д., что подтверждается справкой, выданной работодателем», - уточнили представители власти Черногории.
 
Foto: Luka Zeković
 

+0 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY