The National Museum of Montenegro organized free virtual tours to the museum and exhibits

Way to Montenegro
03.04.2020 09:00 854 3 0
The National Museum of Montenegro organized free virtual tours of the museum and a free virtual display of its exhibits, which were exhibited before the Montenegrin authorities took measures to close all museums, galleries, cinemas, theaters and other cultural public institutions in the country due to the coronavirus pandemic COVID - 19.

The first exhibition that can be visited virtually is “The Burning Dawn - 100 Years of the Communist Party of Yugoslavia”, which is exhibited in the Montenegrin Art Gallery “Miodrag Dado Djurić” in Cetinje.

The presentation of the exhibition can be viewed on the official channel of the National Museum of Montenegro on YouTube by clicking on the link

In the near future, the National Museum of Montenegro will present to the public virtual excursions to other current exhibitions: “Jute and the land of the Black Hills”, “Stamps from the collections of the palace archives”, “I would write”, the sculptor Milivoja - Mishka Babovich, dedicated to the 500-year-old print of Bozidar Vukovich and a retrospective exhibition of Tom Pavichevich. In the days of socially isolated functioning of the public, the most important museum exhibits stored in the National Museum of Montenegro will be presented to the public on the Internet on the official website and YouTube channel of this museum.

In addition, with the help of virtual tours you can visit other museums and art galleries of Montenegro, such as the Art Museum of Montenegro, the Museum of King Nicola I, Billiards Njegos and the Historical Museum of Montenegro with its archaeological collection. In the near future, virtual tours to the Ethnographic and Historical Museums of Montenegro will also be organized.

Links for virtual visits to the museums of Montenegro: National Museum of Montenegro ,Museum of Art , Museum of King Nikola I , Billiards Njegos , Historical Museum of Montenegro
 
Foto: Narodni muzej Crne Gore
 

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Национальный музей Черногории организовал бесплатные виртуальные экскурсии по музею и экспозициям

Way to Montenegro
03.04.2020 09:00 855 3 0
Национальный музей Черногории организовал бесплатные виртуальные экскурсии по музею и бесплатный виртуальный показ своих экспозиций, которые были выставлены до принятия властями Черногории мер по закрытию для посетителей всех музеев, галерей, кинотеатров, театров и других культурных общественных заведений в стране из-за пандемии коронавируса COVID-19.

Первая выставка, которую можно посетить виртуально - «Пылающий рассвет - 100 лет Коммунистической партии Югославии», которая выставлена в черногорской Художественной галерее «Миодраг Дадо Джурич» в Цетинье.

Презентацию выставки можно посмотреть на официальном канале Национального музея Черногории в YouTube, перейдя по ссылке

В ближайшее время Национальный музей Черногории представит публике виртуальные экскурсии по другим текущим выставкам: «Джута и земля Чёрных холмов», «Марки из фондов дворцовых архива», «Я бы написал», скульптора Миливоя - Мишка Бабович, посвященная 500-летней печати Божидара Вуковича и ретроспективная выставка Тома Павичевича. В дни социально изолированного функционирования общественности наиболее важные музейные экспонаты, хранящиеся в Национальном музее Черногории, будут представлены публике в сети Интернет на официальном сайте и YouTube канале данного музея.

Помимо этого, с помощью виртуальных туров можно посетить и другие музеи и художественные галереи Черногории, такие, как: Художественный музей Черногории, Музей Короля Николы I, Бильярда Негоша и Исторический музей Черногории с его археологической коллекцией. В ближайшее время также будут организованы виртуальные туры в Этнографический и Исторический музеи Чернргории.

Ссылки для виртуальных посещений музеев Черногории: Национальный музей Черногории ,Музей искусств , Музей короля Николы I , Бильярда Негоша , Исторический музей Черногории
 
Foto: Narodni muzej Crne Gore
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY