Opening of One and Only Hotel in Portonovi postponed till autumn

Way to Montenegro
07.04.2020 15:00 717 0 0
The opening of the One and Only Hotel, which is located in the elite residential complex Portonovi in ​​Kumbor, near Herceg Novi, has been postponed till the fall of 2020. Earlier, a development company - Azmont Investments (State Oil Company of Azerbaijan) planned that this hotel, which is the central object of the Portonovi resort, will be opened on July 1, 2020.

Recall that the Hotel One and Only will have 113 different rooms with spacious living rooms, fireplaces, panoramic windows, terraces and much more. There is also a sandy beach, a 238-seat yacht port, the Espace Chenot Health Wellness Spa, a helipad, as well as various boutiques, shops, restaurants and cafes.

The construction of Portonovi resort in Kumbor began in 2016. The total investment in the Portonovi project is estimated at 1 billion euros, and the total resort area is about 26 hectares.

At the moment, the Portonovi construction site in Kumbor is active and, in the current pandemic of the coronavirus infection, only about 800 people work on it. All workers at the construction site strictly comply with all measures previously prescribed by the Montenegrin authorities, the management of the construction company said, and also announced a change in the opening date of the One and Only hotel, which, instead of July 1, is expected to be opened this fall.
 
Foto: kongres-magazine.eu

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Открытие отеля One and Only в Портонови отложено до осени

Way to Montenegro
07.04.2020 15:00 678 0 0
Открытие отеля One and Only, который расположен в элитном жилом комплексе Портонови в Кумборе, недалеко от Херцег-Нови, отложено до осени 2020 года. Ранее, девелоперская компания - Azmont Investments (Государственная нефтяная компания Азербайджана) планировала, что данный отель, который является центральным объектом курорта Портонови, будет открыт 1 июля 2020 года.

Напомним, что в отеле One and Only будет размещено 113 различных номеров с просторными гостиными, каминами, панорамными окнами, террасами и многим другим. К услугам гостей будут также песчаный пляж, порт для яхт на 238 мест, оздоровительный спа-центр Espace Chenot Health Wellness Spa, вертолетная площадка, а также различные бутики, магазины, рестораны и кафе.

Строительство курорта Портонови в Кумборе началось в 2016 году. Общая сумма инвестиций в проект Портонови оценивается в 1 млрд. евро, а общая территория курорта - порядка 26 Га.

На данный момент, строительная площадка Портонови в Кумборе активна и, в условиях нынешней пандемии коронавирусной инфекции, на ней работают лишь около 800 человек. Все рабочие на стройплощадке строго соблюдают все меры, ранее предписанные властями Черногории, заявляют в руководстве строительной компании, а также сообщили об изменении даты открытия отеля One and Only, который вместо 1 июля, предположительно будет открыт осенью этого года.
 
Foto: kongres-magazine.eu
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY