Montenegro has taken new measures to fight the spread of coronavirus infection

Way to Montenegro
09.04.2020 10:00 958 1 0
In Montenegro, new measures have been taken to fight the spread of the coronavirus infection COVID-19, namely: staying in public places for more than one person, and a ban on leaving the premises on Sunday from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm.

A new measure adopted by the National Coronavirus Coordination Group in Montenegro prohibits the presence of more than one person in all public places, with the exception of children under 12 years old, a child with autism spectrum disorders and other developmental disorders and types of disabilities, as well as people with disabilities in wheelchairs with whom one of the parents, the guardian, adoptive parent, breadwinner or other adult family member is required to be on the street.

This prohibition does not apply to people performing regular community service permitted by ordinances.

Under this Decision, it is forbidden to find people on the beaches (river, lake and sea), comfortable and unregulated beach areas and recreation areas. In addition, it is forbidden to leave the premises from Sunday from 11:00 am to Monday at 5:00 in the morning.

At a meeting of the National Coordinating Body for Infectious Diseases, which analyzes the epidemiological situation in Montenegro, it was concluded that a significant increase in the number of Montenegrin residents on the streets and in public places is an unacceptable level of violation of orders and recommendations regarding the necessary physical distance between people (1.5 - 2 meters) and people staying in residential facilities. That is why, it was decided that today additional and modified individual temporary measures will be introduced to combat the coronavirus, so that new solutions will be applied from tomorrow.
 
Foto: Vlada CG

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории приняли новые меры для борьбы с распространением коронавирусной инфекции

Way to Montenegro
09.04.2020 10:00 875 1 0
В Черногории приняли новые меры для борьбы с распространением коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19, а именно: нахождение в общественных местах более одного человека, запрет на выход из жилых помещений в воскресенье с 11:00 до 17:00 часов.

Новая мера, принятая Национальной координационной группой по борьбе с коронавирусом в Черногории, запрещает нахождение более одного человека во всех общественных местах, за исключением детей в возрасте до 12 лет, ребенка с расстройствами аутистического спектра и других нарушений в развитии и видов инвалидности, а также инвалидов-колясочников, с которыми обязаны находиться на улице один из родителей, опекун, усыновитель, кормилец или другой взрослый член семьи.

Этот запрет не распространяется на лица, выполняющие регулярную общественную работу, разрешенную постановлениями.

По данному Решению запрещено нахождение людей на пляжах (река, озеро и море), благоустроенных и нерегулируемых пляжных зонах и зонах отдыха. Помимо этого, запрещено покидать жилые помещения с воскресенья с 11:00 до понедельника 5:00 часов утра.

На заседании Национального координационного органа по инфекционным болезням, анализирующего эпидемиологическую ситуацию в Черногории, был сделан вывод о том, что значительное увеличение количества жителей Черногории на улицах и в общественных местах является недопустимым уровнем нарушения приказов и рекомендаций относительно необходимого физического расстояния между людьми (1,5 - 2 метра) и пребывания людей в жилых объектах. Именно поэтому, было принято решение о том, что сегодня будут внесены дополнительные и измененные индивидуальные временные меры для борьбы с коронавирусом, так что новые решения будут применяться с завтрашнего дня.
 
Foto: vlada cg
 

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY