The ban on fishing was lifted in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
11.04.2020 10:00 820 5 0
After numerous appeals and complaints from fishermen, fishing organizations and several political organizations, the Montenegrin authorities decided to lift the ban on fishing. At the moment, fishing is allowed everywhere except the National Parks of Montenegro.

Recall that a few days ago, the Montenegrin authorities took measures to fight the spread of COVID-19 coronavirus infection in the country, one of which was a complete ban on any type of fishing throughout Montenegro, except for commercial fishing.

The mayor of the city of Budva, Marko Carevic, said that this decision is excessively strict and harsh.

The Ministry of Economy of Montenegro also reported that an appropriate permit is required for fishing. The ministry also called on Montenegrin residents to be careful and observe the necessary measures and the recommended social distance during fishing.
 
Foto: cdm.me

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории отменили запрет на рыбалку

Way to Montenegro
11.04.2020 10:00 788 5 0
После многочисленных обращений и жалоб от рыбаков, рыболовных организаций и нескольких политический организаций, власти Черногории решили снять запрет на рыбную ловлю. На данный момент рыбная ловля разрешена везде, кроме Национальных парков Черногории.

Напомним, что несколько дней назад властями Черногории были приняты меры для борьбы с распространением в стране коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19, одной из которых был полный запрет любого вида рыбалки на всей территории Черногории, кроме коммерческого промысла.

Мэр городы Будвы, Марко Царевич, сообщил, что данное решение является чрезмерно строгим и суровым.

Министерство экономики Черногории также сообщило, что для рыбалки необходимо получить соответствующее разрешение. В ведомстве также призвали жителей Черногории быть осторожными и соблюдать необходимые меры и рекомендуемую социальную дистанцию во время рыбной ловли.
 
Foto: cdm.me
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY