Montenegro Provides Free Internet Access to Online Learning Content

Way to Montenegro
13.04.2020 14:00 796 4 0
Telenor has provided its users using prepaid and post-paid services to activate the new monthly Learn Home rate and thus receive 10 gigabytes of Internet access to educational content and video lessons on the platform of the same name and in the application, the company said.

“We want all schoolchildren and students of Montenegro to have free access to educational content on the Internet, without worrying about the costs of using the Internet. Our initiative is aimed at students and their parents, namely, to make it easier for them to stay at home and to make distance learning as accessible as possible for everyone,” says Brano Durovic, marketing director of Telenor.

This is another initiative that Telenor introduced in a pandemic and emergency, so that Montenegrin residents can stay in touch while maintaining their own health and that of their loved ones.

To make your stay at home even more enjoyable, Telenor also provided its users with an additional 10 gigabytes and free access to Nickelodeon, a popular service for watching cartoons, children's programs and games. Recall that recently Telenor, the first in Montenegro, launched the Bookmate service, an application that provides access to a database of more than a million electronic and audio books in 15 languages, which users can use for free for a month.

To activate these services, users of Telenor services need to install the My Telenor application, which they can download for free from Google or Apple online stores. This application provides information on the account balance in real time, as well as data on the amount of Internet used. In addition, through the application you can activate or remove various tariff add-ons and digital communication services.
 
Foto: Telenor

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории предоставлен бесплатный интернет для доступа к учебному онлайн-контенту

Way to Montenegro
13.04.2020 14:00 638 4 0
Компания Telenor предоставила своим пользователям, пользующиеся услугами с предоплатой и постоплатой, бесплатно активировать новый ежемесячный тариф «Учись дома» («Learn Home») и, таким образом, получить 10 гигабайт Интернета для доступа к учебному контенту и видео-урокам на одноименной платформе и в приложении, говорится в сообщении компании.

«Мы хотим, чтобы все школьники и студенты Черногории могли бесплатно получить доступ к обучающему контенту в Интернете, не беспокоясь о расходах за пользование интернетом. Эта наша инициатива направлена ​​на учащихся и их родителей, а именно, облегчить им нахождение дома и сделать дистанционное обучение максимально доступными для всех», - говорит Брано Джурович, директор по маркетингу компании Telenor.

Это еще одна из инициатив, которую компания Теленор ввела в условиях пандемии и чрезвычайных обстоятельствах, чтобы жители Черногории могли оставаться на связи, сохраняя при этом свое здоровье и здоровье своих близких.

Чтобы сделать пребывание дома еще более приятным, компания Telenor также предоставила своим пользователям дополнительные 10 гигабайт и бесплатный доступ к ресурсу Nickelodeon - популярному сервису для просмотра мультфильмов, детских программ и игр. Напомним, что недавно Telenor, первый в Черногории, запустил сервис Bookmate - приложение, обеспечивающее доступ к базе данных более миллиона электронных и аудиокниг на 15 языках, которые пользователи могут бесплатно использовать в течение месяца.

Чтобы активировать эти сервисы, пользователям услуг компании Теленор необходимо установить приложение My Telenor, которое они могут бесплатно скачать в онлайн-магазинах Google или Apple. Данное приложение предоставляет информацию об остатке на счете в режиме реального времени, а также данные о количестве использованного интернета. Кроме того, через приложение можно активировать или убрать различные тарифные надстройки и цифровые услуги связи.
 
Foto: Telenor
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY