Reconstruction of the Slovenska Plaza embankment began in Budva

Way to Montenegro
14.04.2020 09:00 800 5 0
This week, in the popular resort town of Budva (Montenegro), reconstruction of the Slovenska Plaza city promenade has begun.

As part of the first stage of the reconstruction of the embankment in Budva, repairs began near the post office and the TQ Plaza shopping center. The construction contractor is Incom from Podgorica. As part of the first stage of improvement of the city embankment, the company will carry out earthhworks, install curbs, benches and trash cans. The plan also provides for the construction of a pedestrian bridge across the Savicic stream. The cost of these works is estimated at 95 thousand euros, and the deadline is 50 days.

The second stage of the reconstruction of the embankment in Budva provides for landscaping and installation of lighting systems. About 400 varieties of various Mediterranean plants will be planted on the promenade. An agreement to perform these works is at the conclusion stage.

It is also worth noting that the improvement of the embankment is temporary. Last year, Montenegrin authorities announced the holding of an international competition for the development of an architectural concept for the new look of Budva embankment. The reconstruction will cover the entire promenade - from the Old Town in Budva to the village of Rafailovichi. Throughout the embankment, recreation areas, children's playgrounds, walking paths and other public spaces will be created, as well as lawns, trees and shrubs planted, lighting and much more. The work was planned to begin this fall. The cost of the project is estimated from 10 to 12 million euros.
 
Foto: Primorskenovine.me

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Будве началась реконструкция набережной «Словенска плажа»

Way to Montenegro
14.04.2020 09:00 1576 5 0
На этой неделе, в популярном курортном городе Будва (Черногория) началась реконструкция городской набережной «Словенска плажа».

В рамках первого этапа реконструкции набережной в Будве начались ремонтные работы около отделения почты и торгового центра TQ Plaza. Подрядчиком строительных работ является компания Incom из Подгорицы. В рамках первой очереди благоустройства городской набережной компания проведет земляные работы, установку бордюров, скамеек и мусорных корзин. Также в плане предусмотрено строительство пешеходного моста через ручей Савичич-поток. Cтоимость данных работ оценивается в 95 тысяч евро, а срок исполнения - 50 дней.

Второй этап реконструкции набережной в Будве предусматривает озеленение территории и установка систем освещения. На набережной высадят около 400 сортов различных средиземноморских растений. Договор на выполнение данных работ находится в стадии заключения.

Также стоит отметить, что благоустройство набережной носит временный характер. В прошлом году власти Черногории анонсировали проведение международного конкурса на разработку архитектурной концепции нового облика будванской набережной. Реконструкция охватит весь променад - от Старого города в Будве до поселка Рафаиловичи. На всем протяжении набережной будут созданы зоны для отдыха, детские игровые площадки, прогулочные дорожки и другие общественные пространства, а также будут обустроены газоны, высажены деревья и кустарники, установлено освещение и многое другое. Работы планировалось начать этой осенью.Стоимость проекта оценивается от 10 до 12 млн. евро.
 
Foto: Primorskenovine.me
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY