No new cases of coronavirus infection were recorded in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
15.04.2020 18:00 801 10 0
According to the latest information, in Montenegro there were no new cases of infection with the coronavirus infection COVID-19, and, at the moment, the number of infected people in Montenegro is 288. In total, 103 coronavirus tests were taken per day, said Senad Begich, an epidemiologist in Montenegro.

Director of the Institute of Children's Diseases, Sasha Radovic, said that now 16 patients are hospitalized in the Clinical Center of Montenegro: 10 of them are in the infectious ward, 3 in the internal semi-intensive care unit, 3 in the intensive care unit and 2 patients are in the respiratory department.

7 people were hospitalized in the Niksic hospital, four patients are in Beranje and seven are in the hospital in Bar. It is also noted that 41 children had a positive result for coronavirus and only one of them required hospitalization.

Deputy Director of the Institute of Public Health of Montenegro, Senad Begic, said that, despite the absence of new cases of infection with coronavirus, it is too early to talk about any weakening measures related to the spread of this infection in Montenegro. He also noted that it is possible for coronavirus to return to the country, and it is also likely that the virus will have a seasonal character.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории за сутки не зафиксировано новых случаев заражения коронавирусом

Way to Montenegro
15.04.2020 18:00 802 10 0
Согласно последней информации, в Черногории не было зарегистрировано новых случаев заражения коронавирусной инфекцией COVID-19, и, на данный момент, число зараженных людей в Черногории составляет 288 человек. За сутки, в общей сложности, было взято 103 теста на коронавирус, сообщил эпидемиолог Черногории, Сенад Бегич.

Директор Института детских болезней, Саша Радович, сказал, что сейчас в Клиническом центре Черногории госпитализировано 16 пациентов: 10 из них находятся в инфекционном отделении, 3 - на внутренней полуинтенсивной терапии, 3 - в отделении интенсивной терапии и 2 пациента находятся в респираторном отделении.

В больнице города Никшич госпитализировано 7 человек, четыре пациента находятся в Беране и семь в больнице города Бар. Также отмечается, что 41 ребенок имел положительный результат на коронавирус и только одному из них потребовалась госпитализация.

Заместитель директора Института общественного здравоохранения Черногории, Сенад Бегич, сообщил, что, несмотря на отсутствие новых случаев заражения коронавирусом, еще рано говорить о каком-либо ослаблении мер, связанных с распространением данной инфекции в Черногории. Также он отметил, что возможно возвращение коронавируса в страну, а также вероятно, что вирус будет иметь сезонный характер.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY