Montenegro organizes virtual tours to museums and national parks

Way to Montenegro
16.04.2020 10:00 721 5 0
The Montenegrin National Tourism Organization organized free virtual tours to various museums and national parks of Montenegro.

Thanks to this project, any person, without leaving home and going to the site https://montenegro.travel/360/, can visit the ski centers of Montenegro: Savin Kuk, Kolasin 1450 and Kolasin 1600, as well as see all kinds of walking and cycling tours in the Durmitor National Park and in the mountains of Komovi.

Also, the website of the organization National Parks of Montenegro offers online tours and panoramas of scenic spots in various national parks of the country, including Rijeka Crnoevica and Virpazar in the Skadar Lake National Park, Zabljak and Pavlova Strana. Virtual tours of the Montenegrin cities of Tivat, Kotor and Ulcinj are available on the websites of tourist organizations of Tivat, Kotor and Ulcinj.

In addition, virtual tours are organized in various museums and art galleries in Montenegro, namely: the Art Museum of Montenegro, the Museum of King Nikola, the Palace of Billiards, as well as see archaeological collections in the Cetinje Historical Museum.
 
Foto: Bokanews.me

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории организованы виртуальные туры по музеям и национальным паркам

Way to Montenegro
16.04.2020 10:00 683 5 0
Национальная туристическая организация Черногории организовала бесплатные виртуальные туры по различным музеям и национальным паркам Черногории.

Благодаря данному проекту, любой человек, не выходя из дома и зайдя на сайт https://montenegro.travel/360/ , может посетить горнолыжные центры Черногории: «Савин Кук», «Колашин 1450» и «Колашин 1600», а также увидеть всевозможные маршруты пешеходных и велосипедных туров в Национальном парке Дурмитор и в горах Комови. 

Также, на сайте организации Национальные парки Черногории доступны онлайн туры и панорамы живописных мест в различных национальных парках страны, среди которых - Риека Црноевича и Вирпазар в Национальном парке Скадарское озеро, Жабляк и Павлова-Страна. Виртуальные туры по черногорским городам Тиват, Котор и Улцинь доступны на сайтах туристических организаций Тивата, Котора и Улциня .

Помимо этого, организованы виртуальные туры по различным музеям и художественным галереям Черногории, а именно: Художественный музей Черногории, Музей короля Николы, Дворец Бильярда с 3D-картой Черногории, а также посмотреть археологические коллекции в Историческом музее Цетинье.
 
Foto: Bokanews.me
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY