Mitigation of measures against coronavirus is possible at the end of May in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
17.04.2020 10:00 1041 3 0
According to the Minister of Health of Montenegro, Kenan Hrapovic, at the end of May in Montenegro it will be possible to mitigate measures to combat the coronavirus infection COVID-19. He also noted that this decision is not final and depends on the actions of the Montenegrin authorities and all residents of the country today, tomorrow and the following days.

At the moment, most of the citizens and foreigners living in Montenegro comply with the measures and prohibitions adopted by the authorities, but there are those who do not adhere to new measures to combat coronavirus and violate the regime of self-isolation. And this is a direct threat of coronavirus infection both for himself and for those around him, Kenan Hrapovic added.

In various hospitals in Montenegro, there are 149 mechanical ventilation devices. The Government will acquire another 100 devices through UNDP - the first 40 of which will arrive before the end of April, the minister said.

“Today, every inhabitant of Montenegro should have high motivation to comply with all measures and restrictions adopted by the authorities of Montenegro. It depends on our behavior today if we can use the summer season as we are used to, ”concluded the Minister of Health of Montenegro, Kenan Hrapovic.
 
Foto: Cdm.me

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В конце мая в Черногории возможно смягчение мер по борьбе с коронавирусом

Way to Montenegro
17.04.2020 10:00 1453 3 0
Как сообщил министр здравоохранения Черногории, Кенан Храпович, в конце мая в Черногории возможно будет смягчение мер по борьбе с коронавирусной инфекцией COVID-19. Также он отметил, что данное решение не окончательное и зависит от действий властей Черногории и всех жителей страны сегодня, завтра и в последующие дни.

На данный момент, большая часть граждан и иностранцев, проживающих в Черногории, соблюдает принятые властями меры и запреты, но есть и такие, кто не придерживаются новых мер борьбы с коронавирусом и нарушают режим самоизоляции. А это уже прямая угроза заражения коронавирусом как себя, так и окружающих, добавил Кенан Храпович.

В различных больницах Черногории есть 149 аппаратов искусственной вентиляции легких. Еще 100 аппаратов Правительство страны приобретет по линии ПРООН — первые 40 из которых поступят до конца апреля, сообщил министр.

«Сегодня у каждого жителя Черногории должна быть высокая мотивация соблюдать все меры и ограничения, принятые властями Черногории. От нашего поведения сегодня зависит, сможем ли мы использовать летний сезон так, как привыкли», — заключил министр здравоохранения Черногории, Кенан Храпович.
 
Foto: Cdm.me

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY