The price of patrol fell in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
18.04.2020 09:00 1029 6 0
This week, the price of gasoline fell in Montenegro. The fact is that this month gas and fuel oil fell in the country, due to which the price of gasoline fell by two euro cents, the Ministry of Economy of Montenegro said.

Thus, now in Montenegro, a liter of AI-98 gasoline will cost 1.02 euros, and AI-95 - 0.98 euros per liter. Also, a liter of fuel oil will cost less by 2 euro cents, namely, 0.92 euros per liter. At the same time, the cost of one liter of euro diesel will remain unchanged - 0.96 euros.

“According to the provisions of the Decree on the method of setting maximum retail prices for oil products in Montenegro, the next calculation will be made on April 27, and, possibly, the changed values ​​of the fuel price will be effective from April 28,” the Ministry of Economy of Montenegro said.
 
Foto: bankar.me
 

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории снизилась цена на бензин

Way to Montenegro
18.04.2020 09:00 732 6 0
На этой неделе в Черногории снизилась цена на бензин. Дело в том, что в этом месяце в стране подешевел газ и мазут, благодаря чему цена бензина уменьшилась на два евро цента, заявили в Министерстве экономики Черногории.

Таким образом, сейчас в Черногории литр бензина АИ-98 будет стоить 1,02 евро, а АИ-95 - 0,98 евро за литр. Также на 2 евро цента дешевле будет стоить литр мазута, а именно, 0,92 евро за литр. При этом стоимость одного литра евро дизеля останется неизменной - 0,96 евро.

«Согласно положениям Указа о методе формирования максимальных розничных цен на нефтепродукты в Черногории, следующий расчет будет сделан 27 апреля, и, возможно, с 28 апреля будут действовать уже измененные значения стоимости топлива», - сказано в сообщении Министерства экономики Черногории.
 
Foto: bankar.me
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY