Tivat roundabout to be completed by the end of the week

Way to Montenegro
20.04.2020 08:00 953 4 0
The construction of the roundabout in the Montenegrin resort town of Tivat was significantly delayed compared to the planned and contractual terms. However, the construction of this new intersection, namely the roundabout on the Adriatic Highway near the Old Town Hall in Tivat, is at the final stage and will be completed by the end of this week.

By the end of the week, as announced by the local administration, which is the investor of this object, the final laying of the so-called wear-resistant layer of asphalt on the carriageway of the intersection with a total area of ​​2770 square meters is expected, and road markings will also be applied. Meanwhile, at the moment, the installation of bechaton slabs on sidewalks with a total area of ​​750 sq.m. has been completed, as well as the installation of lighting poles and the connecting of electricity to them.

The new roundabout, according to the Tivat Municipality, will cost 306,000 euros including VAT. This amount, according to the contract signed by the local administration with the contractor - the Vukotic Trade company from Podgorica, should be reduced by almost 5% due to exceeding the deadline for the construction of the intersection, indicated in the contract as 65 days. Work on this roundabout officially began on December 16, 2019 and should have been completed no later than the beginning of March this year.

In addition, in the Tivat municipality on the Adriatic highway, two more roundabouts are under construction - in Seljanovo and in Kukulino. The construction work there is still far from complete, although the situation at the construction site in Seljanovo, where the work is carried out by Akropolis from Niksic, is much better and more dynamic than in Kukulin, where the construction is carried out by the Nikshic company Mehanizacija i programat.
 
Foto: Opština Tivat

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Кольцевая развязка в Тивате будет сдана до конца недели

Way to Montenegro
20.04.2020 10:00 889 4 0
Работы по строительству кольцевой развязки в черногорском курортном городе Тиват значительно задержались по сравнению с запланированными и контрактными сроками. Однако, строительство данного нового перекрестка, а именно круговой развязки на Адриатическом шоссе возле здания Старого муниципалитета в Тивате, находится на завершающей стадии и будет закончено уже до конца этой недели.

До конца недели, как объявили из местной администрации, которая является инвестором этого объекта, ожидается окончательная укладка, так называемого, износостойкого слоя асфальта на проезжей части перекрестка общей площадью 2770 квадратных метров, а также будет нанесена дорожная разметка. Тем временем, на данный момент завершены работы по установке бехатоновых плит на тротуарах общей площадью 750 кв.м., а также произведены работы по установке столбов освещения и прокладке к ним электричества.

Новый кольцевой перекресток, согласно данным Муниципалитета Тиват, обойдется в 306 000 евро с НДС. Данная сумма, согласно контракту, подписанному местной администрацией с подрядчиком - компанией Vukotic Trade из Подгорицы, должна быть снижена почти на 5% из-за превышения установленного срока строительства перекрестка, обозначенного в договоре как 65 дней. Работы на этой кольцевой развязке официально начались 16 декабря 2019 года и должны были завершиться не позднее начала марта этого года.

Помимо этого, в муниципалитете Тиват на Адриатическом шоссе идет строительство еще двух кольцевых развязок - в Селяново и в Кукульино. Строительные работы там еще далеко не закончены, хотя ситуация на стройплощадке в Селяново, где работы выполняются компанией «Akropolis» из города Никшич, намного лучше и более динамичнее, чем в Кукульине, где строительство ведет никшичская компания «Mehanizacija i programat».
 
Foto: Opština Tivat
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY