The construction of a sports complex in Donja Lastva is 80% completed

Way to Montenegro
21.04.2020 09:00 626 14 0
At the beginning of the week, the Tivat Municipality announced that the construction of a sports complex in Donja Lastva was 80% complete. The investment in this project, namely the amount of 200,000 euros, was made by Iva put from Tivat, and the initial plan of the local authorities was to officially open this sports and recreation complex on the occasion of Tivat Municipality Day - November 21, 2019.

As the Tivat City Administration specified, at the moment the construction of the main building with an area of ​​80 m2 has been completed, doors and windows have been fixed in, electrical and water supply systems and sewage systems have been installed.

“Now in the main building of the sports complex, work is underway on the installation of ceramic tiles and laying the last layer of the facade. Artificial grass was laid on a sports ground designed for playing football on a surface of 1000 m2. Quartz sand remained on the same ground and rubber treadmills were laid, but these works were temporarily suspended due to the situation with coronavirus. Sports equipment (baskets, gates, etc.), which is intended for the second sports ground, with a total area of ​​700 square meters, was delivered to the site, but the installation process has been suspended for the same reasons, ” the Tivat City Hall said, that in the near future it is planned to install a protective fence of metal profiles 4 feet high and an iron fence around the football field.
 
Foto: Anton Gula Marković - Boka News

+14 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Строительство спортивного комплекса в Донья Ластва завершено на 80%

Way to Montenegro
21.04.2020 09:00 557 14 0
В начале недели, Муниципалитет Тивата объявил, что работы по строительству и обустройству спортивного комплекса в Донья Ластва завершены на 80%. Инвестиции в данный проект, а именно сумма в 200 000 евро, внесла компания «Iva put» из Тивата, а первоначальный план местных властей состоял в том, чтобы официально открыть данный спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс ко Дню муниципалитета Тивата - 21 ноября 2019 года.

Как уточнили в Администрации города Тиват, на данный момент завершились работы по строительству основного здания площадью 80 м2, установлены двери и окна, а также произведен монтаж электрических и водопроводных систем и проведена канализация.

«Сейчас в главном здании спорткомплекса ведутся работы по монтажу керамической плитки и укладке последнего слоя фасада. На спортивной площадке, которая предназначена для игры в футбол, была уложена ​​искусственная трава на поверхности 1000 м2.. На этой же площадке осталось засыпать кварцевый песок и уложить каучуковые беговые дорожки, но эти работы были временно приостановлены из-за ситуации с коронавирусом. Спортивное оборудование (корзины, ворота и т.д.), которое предназначено для второй спортплощадки, общей площадью 700 кв.м., было доставлено на площадку, но процесс установки пока приостановлен по тем же причинам», - заявили в мэрии Тивата, отметив, что в ближайшее время планируется установить защитный забор из металлических профилей высотой 4 фута и железное ограждение вокруг футбольного поля.
 
Foto: Anton Gula Marković – Boka News
 

+14 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY