Catering establishments in Montenegro may start operating on May 15

Way to Montenegro
24.04.2020 10:00 1079 6 0
The Prime Minister of Montenegro, Dusko Markovic, told representatives of the tourism industry, hoteliers and businessmen that on May 4, the Government will create the preconditions for the start of work of small and medium enterprises, and also said that the authorities planned to open events for the second half of May and the organization of work of public catering and service enterprises (cafes, restaurants, bars, etc.), in accordance with epidemiological rules and procedures, the press service of the Government of Montenegro said.

“We will also open seaports and marinas on the coast of Montenegro for all ships, and I demand that from today we begin preparations for the use of these resources,” the Prime Minister said at the meeting.

Dusko Markovic also said that Montenegro did not introduce a state of emergency, since it limits not only the rights and freedoms of all residents of the country, but also the creative and entrepreneurial potential in each segment of the economy. “Montenegro differs from other Balkan countries in the fight against coronavirus infection, sanitary and epidemiological control and management,” said the Prime Minister of Montenegro.

“Thus, we will combine all our forces and knowledge to maintain tourism as our main sector of the economy. We want to keep all jobs in the tourism sector, and the state will directly help all employees in this field. Tourism is not only a separate sector of our economy, but also a powerful market tool for our economic and monetary stability. That is why we will put this sector at the forefront of our economic measures and, in the near future, we will prepare a decision on supporting and maintaining our companies and entrepreneurs in the tourism sector, as well as create jobs by allocating about five million euros from the budget, ”said The Prime Minister of Montenegro, Dusko Markovic, at a meeting with representatives of the tourism industry and hoteliers.
 
Foto: gov.me

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Предприятия общественного питания в Черногории возможно начнут работать с 15 мая

Way to Montenegro
24.04.2020 10:00 429 6 0
Премьер-министр Черногории, Душко Маркович, сообщил представителям индустрии туризма, отельерам и бизнесменам о том, что уже 4 мая Правительством страны будут созданы предпосылки для начала работы малых и средних предприятий, а также заявил, что на вторую половину мая властями запланированы мероприятия по открытию и организации работы предприятий общественного питания и обслуживания (кафе, рестораны, бары и т.д.), в соответствии с эпидемиологическими правилами и процедурами, - сообщила пресс-служба Правительства Черногории.

«Мы также откроем на побережье Черногории морские порты и марины для всех судов, и я требую, чтобы с сегодняшнего дня мы начали подготовку к использованию этих ресурсов», - сказал на совещании премьер-министр.

Душко Маркович также заявил, что в Черногории не введено чрезвычайное положение, поскольку оно ограничивает не только права и свободы всех жителей страны, но и творческий и предпринимательский потенциал в каждом сегменте экономики. «Черногория отличаются от других балканских стран по результатам борьбы с коронавирусной инфекцией, санитарно-эпидемиологического контроля и управления», - сказал премьер-министр Черногории.

«Таким образом, мы объединим все свои силы и знания для поддержания туризма в качестве нашей главной сферы экономики. Мы хотим сохранить все рабочие места в сфере туризма, а государство будет помогать напрямую всем сотрудникам данной сферы. Туризм - это не только отдельный сектор нашей экономики, но и мощный рыночный инструмент для нашей экономической и валютной стабильности. Именно поэтому, мы поставим данный сектор во главу угла наших экономических мер и, в ближайшее время, подготовим Решение о поддержке и сохранении наших компаний и предпринимателей в сфере туризма, а также создадим рабочие места, выделив из бюджета около пяти миллионов евро», - сказал Премьер-министр Черногории, Душко Маркович, на совещании с представителями туристической индустрии и отельерами.
 
Foto: gov.me
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY