LIVE Simovic: on May 18 in Montenegro, the opening of cafes, beaches and shopping centers is possible ...

Way to Montenegro
25.04.2020 18:00 1067 3 0
Today, the Deputy Prime Minister of Montenegro and the head of the National Coordinating Authority for Infectious Diseases, Milyutin Simovic, said that if in the second stage the authorities cope with the spread of the COVID-19 coronavirus infection in Montenegro, then on May 18 cafes, beaches and shopping centers may be opened...

M. Simovich also said that the information they received through international channels was filled with indicators that clearly indicate that now is not the time for complacency and relaxation. He said that the difficult stage was left behind, to which we responded primarily with the responsible attitude of the Montenegrin residents, wide public involvement and effective work of numerous institutions, following all the recommendations of the World Health Association.

Recently, the favorable epidemiological situation in the country has given us the right to begin to mitigate the measures taken to combat the spread of infection and prepare for new measures, said Milutin Simovic.

If the epidemiological situation in Montenegro is under control, then the second phase of mitigation of the measures taken will begin on May 4. Further, if the second stage will be successfully overcome by us, the third stage of mitigation measures, which will be aimed at opening restaurants, cafes, hotel terraces, beach bars, beaches and shopping centers, will begin on May 18.

The fourth stage will begin on June 1 and will include the opening of road, rail and air lines, as well as the launch of urban and intercity transportation with appropriate precautions.

Milutin Simovic wished a rapid recovery to everyone in the hospital and at home, expressed his condolences to the families who lost their loved ones as a result of the coronavirus epidemic, and stressed the importance of the full participation of all citizens and guests of Montenegro.
 
Foto: vijesti.me (Shutterstock)

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

LIVE Симович: 18 мая в Черногории возможно открытие кафе, пляжей и торговых центров...

Way to Montenegro
25.04.2020 18:00 1132 3 0
Сегодня, заместитель премьер-министра Черногории и глава Национального координационного органа по инфекционным заболеваниям, Милютин Симович, сказал, что если во втором этапе власти справятся с распространением в Черногории коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19, то уже 18 мая в стране возможно откроются кафе, пляжи и торговые центры...

Также М.Симович заявил, что информация, которую они получили по международным каналам, была наполнена индикаторами, которые четко указывают на то, что сейчас не время для самоуспокоения и расслабления. Он сказал, что позади остался сложный этап, на который мы ответили прежде всего ответственным отношением жителей Черногории, широким вовлечением общественности и эффективной работой многочисленных учреждений, следуя всем рекомендациям Всемирной Ассоциации Здравоохранения.

Благоприятная эпидемиологическая ситуация, наблюдающаяся в стране в последнее время, дала нам право начать смягчать принятые меры борьбы с распространением инфекции и подготовиться к новым мерам, сказал Милутин Симович.

Если эпидемиологическая ситуация в Черногории будет под контролем, то вторая фаза смягчения принятых мер начнется уже 4 мая. Далее, если и второй этап будет успешно нами преодолен, то третий этап смягчения мер, который будет направлен на открытие ресторанов, кафе, гостиничных террас, пляжных баров, пляжей и торговых центров, начнется 18 мая.

Четвертый этап начнется 1 июня и будет предусматривать открытие автомобильных, железнодорожных и авиационных линий, а также запуск городских и междугородних перевозок с соответствующими мерами предосторожности.

Милутин Симович пожелал скорейшего выздоровления всем, кто находится в больнице и на дому, выразил соболезнования семьям, которые потеряли своих близких в результате эпидемии коронавируса, а также подчеркнул важность полного участия всех граждан и гостей Черногории.
 
Foto: vijesti.me (Shutterstock)
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY