New rules on the beaches of Montenegro: two deckchairs and an umbrella for every 16 square meters

Way to Montenegro
04.05.2020 09:00 1256 3 0
The State Secretary of the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, Damir Davidovic, said that currently the Montenegrin epidemiologists are making a decision about when it is possible to open state borders, thereby starting the summer tourist season in the country.

Damir Davidovic explained that on May 18 it is planned to open all public catering enterprises in Montenegro, as well as that sanitary standards and rules are being prepared that will ensure their safe operation.

“The goal of each of us is to protect the health of the inhabitants of Montenegro, and everyone is already getting used to the new standard of social distance, which will be the same until there is a vaccine for this infection,” D. Davidovic said on TV Prva.

“This will be some kind of tourism that is new for us, a kind of controlled tourism,” D. Davidovic said, explaining what this could mean. “On 16 square meters of the beach it will be allowed to place only two sun loungers and one umbrella if it is not a family of several people. Also, this rule will apply to those people who do not take sun loungers on the beach, but relax on their towels,” Damir Davidovic said. He also said that sun loungers and other beach equipment will be disinfected daily, since now everyone wants to "feel safe, while maintaining a sense of relaxation."

Regarding the opening of state borders, D. Davidovic said that now the situation with the coronavirus in Montenegro is pretty good, but to open the tourist flow it is necessary that other countries open their borders.
 
Foto: bokanews.me (Plaža Ploče)

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Новые правила на пляжах Черногории: два шезлонга и зонтик на 16 кв. метрах

Way to Montenegro
04.05.2020 09:00 1315 3 0
Государственный секретарь Министерства устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории, Дамир Давидович, сообщил, что в настоящее время черногорские эпидемиологи принимают решение о том, когда можно будет открыть государственные границы, тем самым начав в стране летний туристический сезон.

Дамир Давидович пояснил, что 18 мая в Черногории планируется открыть все предприятия общественного питания, а также о том, что уже готовятся санитарные нормы и правила, которые должны будут обеспечить их безопасную работу.

«Цель каждого из нас - это защита здоровья жителей Черногории, и все уже привыкают к новому стандарту социальной дистанции, который будет таким же, пока не будет вакцины от этой инфекции», - сказал Д.Давидович в эфире TV Prva.

«Это будет какой-то новый для нас вид туризма, своего рода контролируемый туризм», - сказал Д. Давидович, объяснив, что это может означать. «На 16 квадратных метрах пляжа будет разрешено разместить только два шезлонга и один зонтик в том случае, если это не семья, состоящая из нескольких человек. Также данное правило будет касаться тех людей, кто не берет на пляже шезлонги, а отдыхает на своих полотенцах», - сказал Дамир Давидович. Он также сообщил, что шезлонги и другое пляжное оборудование будут ежедневно дезинфицироваться, так как сейчас все хотят «чувствовать себя в безопасности, сохраняя при этом ощущение отдыха».

Что касается открытия государственных границ, то Д. Давидович сообщил, что сейчас ситуация с коронавирусом в Черногории довольно хорошая, но для открытия туристического потока необходимо, чтобы и другие страны открыли свои границы.
 
Foto: bokanews.me (Plaža Ploče)
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY