This year the funding for the project «Youth for a clean Adriatic» will be expanded

Way to Montenegro
07.05.2020 10:00 529 4 0
Last year (from March 30, 2019 to March 30, 2020) the Kotor public organization “Naša akcija”, with the support of the Beyond plastic Med organization and the Prince Albert II Foundation from Monaco, successfully implemented the social project «Youth for a clean Adriatic»​.

Thanks to its installations and art objects, the involvement of a large number of children, youth and other participants in the campaign, as well as various promotions and educational seminars, this project has gained considerable popularity both in Montenegro and abroad.

In addition to local media, foreign media such as Deutsche Welle and Greanpeace have repeatedly written about the activities of the non-governmental organization Naša akcija in Montenegro. Due to their popularity and success, the Beyond plastic Med organizations and the Prince Albert II Foundation (Monaco) decided to extend funding for activities under the Youth for a Clean Adriatic project until September 2021, and therefore information about the project was posted in the prestigious magazine Marine @ Oceans ".

This year, in addition to regular participants such as Zero Waste Montenegro and the Kotor Children's Theater Festival, a new non-governmental organization Do Not Drop Bottles from the Montenegrin city of Herceg Novi was included in this social campaign.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В этом году будет расширено финансирование проекта «Молодежь за чистую Адриатику»

Way to Montenegro
07.05.2020 10:00 340 4 0
В прошлом году (с 30 марта 2019 года по 30 марта 2020 года) Которская общественная организация «Naša akcija», при поддержке организации Beyond plastic Med и Фонда принца Альберта II из Монако, успешно реализовала социальный проект «Молодежь за чистую Адриатику».

Благодаря своим инсталляциям и арт-объектам, вовлечению в кампанию большого количества детей, молодежи и других участников, а также разнообразным акциям и образовательным семинарам данный проект приобрел значительную популярность как в Черногории, так и за её пределами.

В дополнение к местным СМИ, иностранные СМИ, такие как Deutsche Welle и Greanpeace, неоднократно писали о деятельности неправительственной организации «Naša akcija» в Черногории. Благодаря своей популярности и успеху, организации Beyond plastic Med и Фонд принца Альберта II (Монако) решили продлить финансирование мероприятий в рамках проекта «Молодежь за чистую Адриатику» до сентября 2021 года, и поэтому информация о проекте была размещена в престижном журнале «Marine @ Oceans».

В этом году, помимо постоянных участников, таких как Zero Waste Montenegro и Детского театрального фестиваля в Которе, в данную социальную кампанию была включена новая неправительственная организация «Не бросайте бутылки» из черногорского города Херцег-Нови.
Foto: ​bokanews.me
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY