Montenegrin residents and tourists from the region expect the start of the summer season in July ...

Way to Montenegro
09.05.2020 10:00 970 5 0
Director of the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro, Zelka Radak Kukavicic, in an interview with the newspaper “Daytime” said that the initial stage of the restoration of tourism in Montenegro will begin in July.

Taking into account the good epidemiological situation in Montenegro, Radak Kukavicic said that there is moderate optimism that we will reach part of the main tourist season in July and August, again, it all depends on the epidemiological situation in Europe.

According to UNWTO (World Tourism Organization of the United Nations), the initial stage of tourism recovery in the world will begin in July 2020, and the most important part of tourism traffic will be domestic tourism and regional tourist flow. “Montenegro sees its own opportunities here, and we are absolutely sure that tourists from the countries of the Balkan region will decide on closer destinations for their holidays this year,” said Zelka Radak Kukavicic.

In addition, she said, this year safety and health protection are priority conditions that tourists will be guided by when choosing a place to stay.

“According to many health experts, the“ winners ”of the crisis at the moment are countries close to eliminating coronavirus, among them Montenegro, which is projected to become one of the first countries in the world with territories free from coronavirus infection COVID- 19 ", - said Zelka Radak Kukavichic.

She also said that their main goal is to create “green air corridors” with those countries that are at the same epidemiological level as Montenegro, including Germany, Austria, Slovenia, Slovakia and the Czech Republic.
 
Foto: bokanews.me (Željka Radak Kukavičić)

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Жители Черногории и туристы из региона ожидают начало летнего сезона в июле...

Way to Montenegro
09.05.2020 10:00 801 5 0
Директор Национальной туристической организации Черногории, Желька Радак Кукавичич, в интервью газете «Дневное время» заявила, что начальный этап восстановления туризма в Черногории начнется в июле.

Принимая во внимание хорошую эпидемиологическую ситуацию в Черногории, Радак Кукавичич сказала, что существует умеренный оптимизм в отношении того, что мы достигнем части основного туристического сезона уже в июле и августе, опять же, все зависит от эпидемиологической ситуации в Европе.

По оценкам UNWTO (Всемирная туристическая организация ООН), начальный этап восстановления туризма в мире начнется в июле 2020 года, и наиболее важной частью туристического трафика будут внутренний туризм и региональный туристический поток. «Черногория видит здесь собственные возможности, и мы совершенно уверены, что туристы из стран Балканского региона примут решение о более близких направлениях для отдыха в этом году», - сказала Желька Радак Кукавичич.

Кроме того, по ее словам, в этом году безопасность и охрана здоровья являются приоритетными условиями, которыми туристы будут руководствоваться при выборе места для отдыха.

«По оценкам многих экспертов в области здравоохранения, «победителями» кризиса на данный момент являются страны, близкие к ликвидации коронавируса, и среди них - Черногория, которая, по прогнозам, станет одной из первых стран мира с территориями, свободными от коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19», - сказала Желька Радак Кукавичич.

Также она сообщила, что их главная цель состоит в том, чтобы в ближайшее время создать «зеленые воздушные коридоры» с теми странами, которые находятся на том же эпидемиологическом уровне, что и Черногория, среди которых Германия, Австрия, Словения, Словакия и Чехия.
 
Foto: bokanews.me (Željka Radak Kukavičić)
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY