Lipska cave - like on another planet!

Way to Montenegro
16.05.2020 09:00 637 5 0
The pearl of the speleological tourism of Montenegro - Lipska Cave, which is located in the village of Dobrsko near Cetinje and which, by the way, is the first organized object of this type in Montenegro, is slowly preparing for the upcoming tourist season.

“At a time when our activities are limited or completely discontinued, we should not forget about planning for the future, adjust our expectations and hope that tourist flows return to the path they had before the pandemic and the crisis,” said the Lipska Cave travel company .

At the moment, a new website has been created and launched, a cafe-bar is being repaired in the parking lot, and the location signs of Lipska Cave have been added and improved thanks to information boards located on regional roads. Since the end of last season, not everything has changed, some things have remained the same.

- As soon as the conditions for our work are created, excursions in the Lipska Cave, as before, will begin with a parking lot, namely a walk on an excursion train to the very entrance to the cave. After that, visitors will be able to go down to the cave, enjoying the educational history from our guides. The temperature inside the Lipska cave also remained at around 10˚C.

We hope that the restrictions currently in force in Montenegro due to the coronavirus pandemic will soon be lifted, which will positively affect the future unhindered movement of tourists both inside Montenegro and around the world, the management company Lipksa Cave reports.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Липская пещера - как на другой планете!

Way to Montenegro
16.05.2020 09:00 647 5 0
Жемчужина спелеологического туризма Черногории - Липская пещера (или пещера Липска), которая находится в селе Добрско недалеко от Цетинье и которая, кстати, является первым организованным объектом такого типа в Черногории, медленно готовится к предстоящему туристическому сезону.

«В то время, когда наша деятельность ограничена или полностью прекращена, мы не должны забывать о планировании будущего, корректировать наши ожидания и надеяться, что туристические потоки вернутся на тот путь, который они имели до пандемии и кризиса», - заявила туристическая компания Липская пещера.

На данный момент создан и запущен новый веб-сайт, на парковке ремонтируется кафе-бар, а также добавлены и улучшены указатели расположения пещеры Липска благодаря информационным щитам, расположенным на региональных дорогах. С конца прошлого сезона изменилось не все, некоторые вещи остались прежними.

- Как только будут созданы условия для нашей работы, экскурсии по пещере Липска, как и прежде, будут начинаться с автомобильной стоянки, а именно прогулкой на экскурсионном паровозике к самому входу в пещеру. После чего посетители смогут спуститься в пещеру, наслаждаясь познавательной историей от наших гидов. Температура внутри Липской пещеры также осталась на уровне около 10˚C.

Мы надеемся, что ограничения, действующие сейчас в Черногории из-за пандемии коронавируса, вскоре будут отменены, что положительно скажется на будущие беспрепятственные перемещения туристов как внутри Черногории, так и по всему миру, сообщает управляющая компания Липская пещера.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY