Montenegro opened electronic enrollment in schools and kindergartens

Way to Montenegro
18.05.2020 15:00 522 3 0
The Ministry of Education of Montenegro, with the assistance of the UN Office in Montenegro, in a record time prepared and launched an online platform for the electronic enrollment of children in kindergartens, elementary and secondary schools, which will greatly facilitate the process of enrolling children in educational institutions, and is also fully consistent with the epidemiological situation, said the Minister of Education, Damir Shekhovich, and the coordinator of the UN resident system in Montenegro, Fiona Mekluni.

As announced, all three electronic registrations are hosted on the same online platform. Electronic registration at the elementary school starts on Monday, May 18, electronic enrollment in kindergartens begins on May 26 and electronic registration at the secondary school on June 29. All details, answers to questions and instructions for using the service, although it is extremely simple, will be available on this website, on the website of the Ministry of Education of Montenegro.

“I am glad that today we can submit ready-made electronic registration to schools and kindergartens, which we talked about over the past few years, and which we managed to complete in just a few weeks. Thus, we prepared an online platform for enrolling children in kindergartens, primary and secondary schools in the same way as we did with the #UciDoma service: in record time,” the minister said and added: “ I appreciate the fact that it is the crisis that pulled the best out of us and encouraged us to move even bolder in the digital direction”.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории открылось электронное зачисление в школы и детские сады

Way to Montenegro
18.05.2020 15:00 290 3 0
Министерство образования Черногории, при содействии представительства ООН в Черногории, в рекордно короткие сроки подготовило и запустило онлайн платформу для электронного зачисления детей в детские сады, начальные и средние школы, что значительно облегчит процедуру зачисления детей в образовательные учреждения, а также полностью соответствует эпидемиологической ситуации, заявили министр образования, Дамир Шехович, и координатор резидентной системы ООН в Черногории Фиона Меклуни.

Как было объявлено, все три электронные регистрации размещены на одной онлайн платформе. Электронная регистрация в начальную школе открывается уже в понедельник, 18 мая, электронное зачисление в детские сады начинается 26 мая и электронная регистрация в среднюю школу - 29 июня. Все детали, ответы на вопросы и инструкции по использованию сервиса, хотя он чрезвычайно прост, будут доступны на данном сайте, на сайте Министерства образования Черногории.

«Я рад, что сегодня мы можем представить готовую электронную регистрацию в школы и детские сады, о чем мы говорили в течение последних нескольких лет, и которую нам удалось завершить всего за несколько недель. Таким образом, мы подготовили онлайн платформу для зачисления детей в детские сады, начальные и средние школы так же, как мы это сделали с сервисом #UciDoma: в рекордно короткие сроки», - сказал министр и добавил: «Я ценю тот факт, что данный кризис вытащил из нас лучшее и побудил нас двигаться еще смелее в цифровом направлении».
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY