15.4 million euros is invested in Montenegro national parks

Way to Montenegro
22.11.2016 16:03 5196 0 0
 Montenegrin Government has approved plans for the development of national parks in 2016-2020. 15.4 million euros will be spent on the implementation of this project.  In the development of the National Park "Biogradska Gora", located to the north-east of the town of Kolasin, in the mountainous region between the valleys of the rivers Tara and Lim, will be invested EUR 3.3 million. A third lane on the road from Kolasin will be built in the park, erected new facilities to accommodate tourists, as well as update the camping and reconstruct the bridge in the town of Kraljevo-Kolo.

 In the north of the country in the "Durmitor", the works on the improvement of the pier "Zhugicha" (Žugića luka) in the canyon of Tara will be done. The park will receive € 3.8 million in total.

 In "Prokletije", which is on the border with Albania, tourist points will be organized, visitor center in the Gusinje will be improved, and an observation deck will be built. National Park will be allocated 1.3 million euros.

 In "Skadar Lake" (Skadarsko jezero) environmental works are conducted, boat for tourists will be bought, post office in the village Rijeka Crnojevica and visitor center will be reconstructed. National Park will get 4.6 million euros.

 By 2020, "Lovćen" National Park, located near Kotor, will get a new visitor center and camping. New bicycle trails and viewing platforms will be created. The total amount of financing for planned works is EUR 2.3 million.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

15,4 млн евро Черногория инвестирует в национальные парки

Way to Montenegro
22.11.2016 16:03 5569 0 0
 Правительство Черногории утвердило планы по развитию национальных парков в 2016-2020 гг. На реализацию проектов потратят 15,4 млн евро.  В развитие национального парка "Биоградска гора" (Biogradska Gora), расположенного к северо-востоку от города Колашин, в горном районе между долинами рек Тара и Лим, вложат 3,3 млн евро. В парке построят третью полосу движения на автодороге от Колашина, возведут новые объекты для размещения туристов, а также обновят кемпинг и реконструируют мост в местечке Кралево-Коло. 

 На севере страны в "Дурмиторе" (Durmitor) завершат работу по улучшению причала "Жугича" (Žugića luka) в каньоне Тары. Парк получит в общей сложности 3,8 млн евро. 

В национальном парке "Проклетие" (Prokletije), который находится на границе с Албанией, установят туристические пункты, улучшат центр посетителей в Гусинье, построят смотровую площадку. Национальному парку выделят 1,3 млн евро.

 В "Скадарском озере" (Skadarsko jezero) проведут экологические работы, закупят лодки для катания туристов, реконструируют почтовое отделение в поселке Риека-Црноевича и центр для посетителей. Национальному парку достанутся 4,6 млн евро

 К 2020 году национальный парк "Ловчен", расположен недалеко от Котора, получит новый центр для посетителей и кемпинг. На территории парка проложат велосипедные маршруты и создадут новые смотровые площадки. Общая сумма финансирования запланированных работ - 2,3 млн евро.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY