You can book a place on the beach using the application in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
21.05.2020 12:00 717 2 1
Soon, in Montenegro it will be possible to reserve a place on the beach using a mobile application.

Currently, the Morsko Dobro organization, which manages the coast of Montenegro, is developing a special mobile application that will provide detailed information about more than 500 beaches of Montenegro. Also, recreation areas with a COVID free certificate, i.e. places in which there is no coronavirus.

Users of this application will be able to get information about the Montenegrin beach, its location, sanitary condition, current data on the temperature and quality of sea water, as well as see photos of the beach.

In connection with the pandemic, the Montenegrin authorities ordered all beach tenants to comply with special sanitary requirements and measures to combat coronavirus infection. For example, at least 16 square meters should be allotted for one set, consisting of two deck chairs with an umbrella and the distance between the sets of deckchairs should be at least two meters. The same rules are set for all lovers of sunbathing on their own towels.
 
Foto: Waikiki Beach

+2 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории можно будет забронировать место на пляже с помощью моб. приложения

Way to Montenegro
21.05.2020 12:00 439 2 1
В скором времени, в Черногории можно будет забронировать место на пляже с помощью мобильного приложения.

На данный момент организация Morsko Dobro, управляющая морским побережьем Черногории, разрабатывает специальное мобильное приложение, в котором будет представлена подробная информация о более 500 пляжах Черногории. Также в мобильное приложение попадут зоны отдыха с сертификатом COVID free, т.е. места, в которых отсутствует коронавирус.

Пользователи данного приложения смогут получить информацию о черногорском пляже, его местоположении, санитарном состоянии, текущие данные о температуре и качестве морской воды, а также посмотреть фотографии пляжа.

В связи с пандемией, власти Черногории обязали всех арендаторов пляжей соблюдать специальные санитарные требования и меры для борьбы с коронавирусной инфекцией. Например, на один комплект, состоящий из двух щезлонгов с зонтом, должно отводиться не менее 16 кв. м., а расстояние между комплектами шезлонгов должно быть не менее двух метров. Такие же правила установлены и для всех любителей позагорать на собственных полотенцах.
 
Foto: Waikiki Beach
 

+2 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY