Free admission to the National Parks of Montenegro on May 21, 22 and 24

Way to Montenegro
20.05.2020 15:00 627 3 0
On May 21, 22 and 24, the State Organization “National Parks of Montenegro” (NPH, mont. JPNPCG) invites all nature lovers to visit any of Montenegro’s national parks for free in connection with the upcoming holidays - May 21 - Independence Day, May 22 - International Biodiversity Day and May 24 - Day of the European Park.

On these holidays, everyone can visit the National Parks for free: Durmitor, Lovcen, Skadar Lake, Biogradska Gora and Prokletije.

“In connection with the pandemic, I would like to emphasize that the focus of nature protection institutions and organizations is precisely the link between nature and health, and that, despite the current situation, they carry out their usual work. Specially protected natural areas, in addition to playing a role in the conservation and protection of our valuable natural resources, provide numerous ecosystem services and fulfill an important mission to connect people with nature, which undoubtedly affects the health and well-being of our people, ” said the director of JPNPCG, Elvir Klitsa.

Employees of the organization “National Parks of Montenegro” recalled that the natural parks of Montenegro provide, undoubtedly, the best conditions for people to relax in a healthy environment and protected natural area. Visitors to national parks have access to: walking and cycling routes, excursions along mountain lakes, sport fishing on the Black, Biograd and Skadar lakes, bird watching at Skadar Lake NP, children's playgrounds at Durmitor NP, Lovchen NP and Biogradska Mountain NP, walking path barefoot in NP Lovcen, a forest for reading in NP Lovcen, NP Durmitor and other entertainments.

It is also noted that all visitors to the National Parks of Montenegro are required to comply with all temporary measures and recommendations of the Ministry of Health of Montenegro.
 
Foto: Bokanews.me

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Бесплатный вход в Национальные парки Черногории 21, 22 и 24 мая

Way to Montenegro
20.05.2020 15:00 348 3 0
21, 22 и 24 мая Государственная организация «Национальные парки Черногории» (НПЧ, черн. JPNPCG) приглашает всех любителей природы бесплатно посетить любой из национальных парков Черногории в связи с предстоящими праздниками - 21 мая - День Независимости, 22 мая - Международный день биоразнообразия и 24 мая - День Европейского парка.

В эти праздничные дни все желающие могут совершенно бесплатно посетить Национальные парки: «Дурмитор», «Ловчен», «Скадарское озеро», «Биоградска гора» и «Проклетие».

«В связи с пандемией, я хотел бы подчеркнуть, что в центре внимания учреждений и организаций, которые занимаются охраной природы, находится именно связь между природой и здоровьем, и что сотрудники, несмотря на сложившуюся ситуацию, выполняют свою обычную работу. Особо охраняемые природные территории, кроме того, что они играют определенную роль в сохранении и защите наших ценных природных ресурсов, предоставляют многочисленные экосистемные услуги и выполняют важную миссию по соединению человека с природой, что, несомненно, влияет на здоровье и благосостояние наших людей», - сказал директор JPNPCG, Эльвир Клица.

Сотрудники организации «Национальные парки Черногории» напомнили, что природные парки Черногории обеспечивают, несомненно, наилучшие условия для отдыха людей в здоровой среде и охраняемой природной зоне. Посетителям национальных парков доступны: пешеходные и велосипедные маршруты, экскурсии по горным озерам, спортивная рыбалка на Черном, Биоградском и Скадарском озерах, наблюдение за птицами в НП Скадарское озеро, детские игровые площадки в НП Дурмитор, НП Ловчен и НП Биоградская гора, тропа для прогулок босиком в НП Ловчен, лес для чтения в НП Ловчен, НП Дурмитор и другие развлечения.

Также отмечается, что все посетители Национальных парков Черногории обязаны соблюдать все временные меры и рекомендации Министерства здравоохранения Черногории.
 
Foto: Bokanews.me
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY