Five tourist information points open in Budva Municipality

Way to Montenegro
22.05.2020 09:00 607 4 0
This week, five tourist information points opened in the municipality of Budva. Information points resumed their work in the Old Town of Budva, in the center of Budva near the City Hall, on Mayjnskaja Street, in the central post office of the city of Budva, as well as in the city of Petrovac. At the moment, information offices are open daily from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

As before, at information points, tourists can get various information about their stay in Montenegro, as well as all kinds of booklets, maps, guides to Montenegro, Budva and other cities and national resorts for free.

According to the director of the Montenegrin Tourism Association, Petr Ivkovic, now there is a tourist interest in holidays in Montenegro - both hotels and apartments in the private sector. It is also worth noting that in the coming summer season, rental prices in Montenegro will decrease by about 30%.
 
Foto: Rtvbudva.me

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В муниципалитете Будва открылись пять информационных туристических пунктов

Way to Montenegro
22.05.2020 09:00 307 4 0
На этой неделе, в муниципалитете Будва открылись пять информационных туристических пунктов. Информационные пункты возобновили свою работу в Старом городе Будва, в центре Будвы возле мэрии, на улице Маинская, в здании центральной почты города Будва, а также в городе Петровац. На данный момент, информационные бюро открыты ежедневно с 8:00 утра до 20:00 часов вечера.

Как и прежде, в информационных пунктах туристы могут совершенно бесплатно получить различную информацию о нахождении в Черногории, а также всевозможные буклеты, карты, путеводители по Черногории, Будве и другим городам и национальным курортам.

Как отметил директор Черногорской туристической ассоциации, Петр Ивкович, сейчас наблюдается интерес туристов к отдыху в Черногории - как к отелям, так и к апартаментам в частном секторе. Также стоит отметить, что в предстоящий летний сезон цены на аренду жилья в Черногории снизятся примерно на 30%.
 
Foto: Rtvbudva.me
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY