The beach «Centar» opens in Sutomore

Way to Montenegro
28.05.2020 10:00 552 2 0
This week, in the resort town of Sutomore, the city beach «Centar» has been opened. As noted in the management company, before the start of the summer season, namely, until June 1, renting a beach set, consisting of two sun loungers and an umbrella, will cost tourists 6 euros.

Tenants report that Centar Beach is equipped in accordance with all the rules recommended by the Montenegro Public Health Institute. On the beach "Centar" vacationers are available new showers with warm water and changing cabins.

It is also noted that at the moment, the distance between the sunbeds on the beach is 3 meters, although two meters are enough under the new sanitary rules. At the same time, when visiting the beach, tourists and local residents must observe the social distance.
 
Foto: Cdm.me

+2 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Сутоморе открылся пляж «Центар»

Way to Montenegro
28.05.2020 10:00 579 2 0
На этой неделе, в курортном городе Сутоморе открылся городской пляж «Центар». Как отметили в управляющей компании, до начала летнего сезона, а именно, до 1 июня, аренда пляжного комплекта, состоящего из двух шезлонгов и зонта, обойдется туристам в 6 евро.

Арендаторы сообщают, что пляж «Centar» оборудован по всем правилам, рекомендованным Институтом общественного здравоохранения Черногории. На пляже «Центар» отдыхающим доступны новые душевые кабины с теплой водой и кабины для переодевания.​

Также отмечается, что на данный момент, расстояние между лежаками на пляже составляет 3 метра, хотя по новым санитарным правилам достаточно и двух метров. При этом, при посещении пляжа туристам и местным жителям необходимо соблюдать социальную дистанцию.
 
Foto: Cdm.me
 

+2 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY