Montenegrin passport takes 34th place in the ranking of the most “powerful” passports in the world

Way to Montenegro
01.06.2020 09:00 639 4 0
Montenegrin passport takes 34th place in the ranking of the most “powerful” (influential) passports in the world. With a Montenegrin passport it will be possible to travel without a visa to 123 countries of the world from the moment of lifting the restrictions related to the pandemic of the coronavirus COVID-19, according to data published by Passport Index.

A new report from the world's leading mobile information platform, Passport Index, shows that Montenegrins can now travel the world more freely than ever before.

This year, Montenegrin passport rose to a rather high position in the list of passports, taking 34th place, while the number of countries that can be visited by Montenegrin citizens without a visa increased to an impressive 123. This is a significant increase compared to the previous rating, in which Montenegro took 41st place, and citizens could visit only 102 countries without a visa.

The Passport Index is a rating system for 193 Member States of the United Nations and six territories: Taiwan, Macau, Hong Kong, Kosovo, the Palestinian Territories and the Vatican, or a total of 199 states.

In the updated rating, the first place was taken by the passport of Japan, with which the Japanese can visit 190 countries of the world without a visa, which is a record for this Index, analysts said. Japan managed to overtake Singapore, which citizens can visit 189 countries without a visa, having received visa-free access to Myanmar this year.
 
Foto: corpocrat.com

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногорский паспорт занимает 34 место в рейтинге самых «мощных» паспортов мира

Way to Montenegro
01.06.2020 09:00 677 4 0
Черногорский паспорт занимает 34 место в рейтинге самых «мощных» (влиятельных) паспортов мира. С черногорским паспортом можно будет путешествовать без визы в 123 страны мира с момента снятия ограничений, связанных с пандемией коронавируса COVID-19, согласно данным, опубликованным Passport Index.

Новый отчет ведущей мировой информационной платформы для мобильных устройств, Passport Index, показывает, что теперь черногорцы могут путешествовать по миру более свободно, чем когда-либо прежде.

В этом году, паспорт Черногории поднялся на новую довольно высокую позицию в списке паспортов, заняв 34-е место, в то время, как число стран, которые могут посетить граждане Черногории без визы, возросло до впечатляющих 123. Это значительный рост по сравнению с предыдущим рейтингом, в котором Черногория занимала 41-е место, а граждане могли посетить без визы только 102 страны.

Индекс паспорта (Passport Index) - это рейтинговая система для 193 государств - членов Организации Объединенных Наций и шести территорий: Тайваня, Макао, Гонконга, Косово, Палестинских территорий и Ватикана, или в общей сложности 199 государств.

В обновленном рейтинге первое место занял паспорт Японии, с помощью которого японцы могут посещать без визы 190 стран мира, что является рекордным показателем для данного «Индекса», отметили аналитики. Японии удалось обогнать Сингапур, граждане которого могут без визы посетить 189 стран, получив в этом году безвизовый доступ в Мьянму.
 
Foto: corpocrat.com
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY