Starting from June 7th, Air Serbia resumes flights to Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
30.05.2020 09:00 765 1 0
The state-owned airline of Serbia, Air Serbia, reported that it will resume flights to Montenegro from June 7.

The airline plans to operate its first flight to Montenegro, namely, to Podgorica Airport on Sunday, June 7, at 1:45 pm. The return flight from the Montenegrin capital to the capital of Serbia - Belgrade is planned to be carried out at 3:20 pm. The first flight from Belgrade to Tivat Airport should take place on the same day, at 5:00 pm, and the return flight is scheduled for 6:40 pm.

It is also worth noting that due to the coronavirus pandemic and the unfavorable epidemiological situation in Serbia, the borders of Montenegro are still closed to Serbian citizens (without a residence permit).

Until June 14, air flights from Belgrade to Podgorica and back will be operated five times a week: on Monday at 8:00 am (back at 9:35), on Wednesday at 7:15 pm (back at 8:50), Friday - at 7:15 pm (back at 8:50 pm), on Saturday - at 8:00 am (back - at 9:35), on Sunday - at 1:45 pm (back - at 3:20 pm).

Also, until June 14, flights from Belgrade to Tivat are planned four times a week: on Monday at 5:00 pm (back at 6:40 pm), on Wednesday at 10:10 am (back at 11:50), on Friday - at 10:10 am (back - at 11:50), on Sunday - at 5:00 pm (back - at 6:40 pm).

As noted by Air Serbia, by June 14 they will carry out about 70 air flights instead of the previously planned 16. In addition to Montenegrin airports, Podgorica and Tivat, the company's planes will fly from Belgrade to Vienna, London, Frankfurt and Zurich. In addition, Air Serbia will launch air flights to New York, Amsterdam, Paris, Ljubljana, Sarajevo, Banja Luka and Skopje.
 
Foto: Pobjeda.me

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

С 7 июня авиакомпания Air Serbia возобновляет полеты в Черногорию

Way to Montenegro
30.05.2020 09:00 657 1 0
Государственная авиакомпания Сербии, Air Serbia, сообщила, что с 7 июня она возобновляет полеты самолетов в Черногорию.

Первый авиа рейс в Черногорию, а именно, в аэропорт Подгорица, авиакомпания планирует выполнить в воскресенье, 7 июня, в 13:45. Обратный вылет из черногорской столицы в столицу Сербии - Белград планируется осуществить в 15:20. Первый авиа перелет из Белграда в аэропорт Тиват должен состояться в тот же день, в 17:00 часов, а обратный рейс запланирован на 18:40.

Также стоит отметить, что из-за пандемии коронавируса и неблагоприятной эпидемиологической ситуации в Сербии, границы Черногории пока закрыты для граждан Сербии (без ВНЖ).

До 14 июня авиа рейсы из Белграда в Подгорицу и обратно будут выполняться пять раз в неделю: в понедельник в 8:00 (обратно - в 9:35), в среду - в 19:15 (обратно - в 20:50), в пятницу - в 19:15 (обратно в 20:50), в субботу - в 8:00 (обратно - в 9:35), в воскресенье - в 13:45 (обратно - в 15:20).

Также, до 14 июня авиаполеты из Белграда в Тиват планируются четыре раза в неделю: в понедельник в 17:00 (обратно - в 18:40), в среду - в 10:10 (обратно - в 11:50), в пятницу - в 10:10 (обратно - в 11:50), в воскресенье - в 17:00 (обратно - в 18:40).

Как отметили в авиакомпании Air Serbia, до 14 июня они выполнят порядка 70 авиа рейсов вместо ранее запланированных 16. Кроме черногорских аэропортов, Подгорицы и Тивата, самолеты компании будут летать из Белграда в Вену, Лондон, Франкфурт и Цюрих. Помимо этого, Air Serbia запустит авиа рейсы в Нью-Йорк, Амстердам, Париж, Любляну, Сараево, Баня-Луку и Скопье.
 
Foto: Pobjeda.me
 

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY